Be Happy Today…..LAUGH with DORAZ*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

If I were a Monkey…
I would look good everyday…
Then you would let me join in on your group…
To see what you all have to say.

I would look and look within my yard…
To search for food I feel like…
I guess bananas, veggies, insects, and flowers might do…
Then I will ride my bike or take a little hike.

Then I guess I can swing from trees…
Enjoy the breeze…
Roll up my sleeves…
And take a NAP!

Hope you are having a Happy one today. Just Monkey around. What are you going to do today?

Q. If twenty monkeys run after one banana, what time is it?
A. Twenty after one!

Q. If you were in a jungle by yourself and a gorilla charged you, what would you do?
A. Pay him.

29 Responses

  1. I think I’ll monkey around feeling the cool breeze eating bananas and riding my bike. Those are all splendid ideas. Maybe I’ll climb a tree too ;+)

  2. I’ll pass on the insects, but everything else sounds good. πŸ™‚
    Today I have to work.
    Enjoy your Thursday!

  3. IF MONKEY AND JAGUAR UNITE WHAT DO YOU GET
    JONKEY

  4. I AM ALREADY LOOKING GOOD. THAT MEANS…..

  5. feeling good is the way to looking good,
    self expression is important.

    Happy Earth Day!
    πŸ˜‰

  6. I so love monkeys! I will be sure to monkey around at some point today in honor of your fabulous poem!

  7. pretty monkey, I think they are soooo clever, they are brilliant, and so are u xx

  8. Great poem…and Happy Day to you too:)

  9. Oooh-ohh, ahhh, ahhh!!

    George, George
    George of the jungle!!

    πŸ™‚

    You look good every day, anyway! Anything else is an illusion of man’s making..

    xo

  10. You are so funny! Thanks for coming by my blog and for all the kind things you said. I love your blog and hope you come back often.

  11. funny poem…being a monkey sounds like fun! can I be one, too?

  12. ou were always someone who was a Monkey gtowing up. Funny Monkey.

  13. I would monkey around today ! Will work like a donkey and than play like am monkey after work lol!

  14. fantastic and funny. you always light up your surroundings, dont you?

  15. your place are both funny and scientific…
    πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

