YOU DID WHAT?

>
WHAT WAS THE STRANGEST DREAM YOU HAD, AND WHY DO YOU THINK YOU HAD IT?

25 Responses

  1. I had a dream that a herd of sheep were running after me to bite me. I think I had this dream because I ate lamp chops and felt guilty over it. I felt strange!

  2. I have been eating a bit more junk food these days. I have cut back and am pretty much down to my “normal” treats. I get on the scale and just look at the numbers! After I kick the scale, I figure I had better get back on track. The other night I had a dream that all this junk food was piled high in my bedroom. I was trying to fight my way out of the room, but could not! I was screaming, and just when I screamed….a big bird came and ate all the junk food! I was happy. I think I had this dream because I was thinking that I forgot to give the birds a treat and that I was feeling guilty about eating toooo much junk! UGH 🙂

  3. LOL, this was a crazy dream about a friend of mine who lives next street from us. I dreamed that she invited me over to her house. While I was there, she said she would like to show me her new pet. She said, “I have to lock him up in my bedroom so he won’t get out, come, follow me”. So I did. When I got there, it was a giant alligator bigger than a king size bed! I tried to get out the room but she hurriedly left me with the alligator and locked the door. I realized then that I was her new pet’s meal. I woke up and everything was so vivid like it was real. The next day, I saw her at the school parking lot picking up her kids, she was carrying a cute little chihuahua.
    Dreams can be the exact opposite I suppose.

  4. I ONCE HAD A SEX DREAM THAT WAS SO REAL I HAD TO WAKE MYSELF UP AND CHECK MY ROOM TO SEE WHERE SHE WENT!

  5. A snake giving me aroyal chase. May be i was a snake charmer in my last birth.

  6. it was too weird to post ….

    do come over for your award, ms D
    chikisses
    coco

  7. I dreamt about this mysterious guy who always wore white shirt and denim pants, he’s tall and got a nice body and i knew he was handsome though i couldnt recall his face…

    dreamt bout him first when i was in elementary, he was saving me from a car accident

    dreamt bout him again when i was in high school, he was saving me again, but dont remember the details, it was like there were bad guys

    and then dreamt about him again when i was in second year college, he was saving me, this one, i cant really call the details, not a bid, all i knew he was saving me… hehhee

    now i’m awaiting for the fourth one and hopes he reveal himself…

    weird eh?

  8. I can’t think of anything good. 😦

    I RARELY remember my dreams.

  9. This will sound gross or even pervety but in the spirit of honesty I’ll say it… I once dreamt a giant penis was chasing me, it had eyes and feet and even a mouth. Maybe I had watched too much tv or it was because of my sex free living but that dream kept me awake for days and it still creeps me out.

    • Well, I am at a loss for words…..which is rather rare these days…..but, you got me! LOL 🙂 I could offer some suggestions, but I will just smile! 🙂 ROFL

  10. I remember a frightful dream which I had recently..I dreamt that I am running and then I fall from a building ! sounds scary ..
    Dream Analysis
    Find your fate by analyzing your dreams.
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/dream_analysis/dream_analysis_instructions.asp

  11. I had one recently where I was helping unload crates of blue icees and stadium seats made out of cardboard. We were at a friend’s house, not a game. There was more but that was the strangest part. Have part of a poem jotted down about it, lol. I figured I dreamed it because I want to unload all the artificial and flimsy parts of my life going forward. 🙂

Leave a comment