12 Responses

  1. Where did you get that photo, yours? I drive a white, 2000, Ford Explorer. I love it!

  2. A white, Honda Pilot, 2008! Roomy and nice! I love it!

  3. I have a Chevy Tahoe. Please don’t laugh and if my husband hadn’t just walked out the door I wouldn’t have to admit this but I don’t know the year it is!! LOL!! And to think I only pay for the blond in my hair.

    • Morocco, You win the prize for the newest car! I will not comment who gets the prize for the oldest car! Ha Ha Ha I like to drive the 1991 Mazda Miata around town, it is great on gas! Otherwise, I have a 2006 Toyota Highlander, which is 4 cylinder and great on gas! The Miata is a stick shift, COOOOOL!

  4. (blush) A 1998 Chevy Lumina. HEY, it’s PAID for!! 🙂

  5. A Saturn not sure what year it is good on gas.

  6. Husband just came in from shoveling snow the Saturn is 2000. We also have a small suv to get around in the snow. I love 4 wheel drive.

  7. LOL Joy!
    I drive a 2000 Honda Accord with 125,000 miles on it, my hubby drives a 2003 Honda Accord and our boat drives a 1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank goodness all cars are paid for!

  8. it’s for sale! a white 1998 gmc safari van with a 4.3 v-6 engine.
    it’s a bargain.

  9. I have an old 1997 Subaru Outback Sport with a cracked windshield. I really should get that fixed …

Leave a comment