Summer Break Time…..

Hi all. It is that time of year again where I have a really hectic schedule. I need to stay focused on my current events at home. I will be taking a break from blogging. I will be back when things calm down! I hope you all enjoy the summer. Stay well and happy. Be sure to take care of yourself. I want to thank you all for being such great blogging friends. I will be stopping in to visit you, but I will not be leaving comments. I love to see what you all are doing. I will also be checking on my blog every so often, so if you leave a comment…I will reply. So, until ????….Have a great life.

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

26 Responses

  1. Thank you dear Doraz, I wish you too happy summer days, Good Luck for your projects and plans. Love, nia

  2. Have a great summer…will be awaiting your return.

  3. Sumer time well I’ll miss you. I know summer can get busy with all it’s busyness. Stop by anytime.:+) I’ll check in on you from time to time.

    • Starla, you and Navar have some crazy…fun times this summer. I am going to pop in when I can. I LOVE your blog. Stay well and happy. 🙂

      • Thank You so much Doraz my blog is what it is because of your friendship and suport all these years. Can you believe that we have been blogging as long as we have? :+) I think Navar and I will be busy this summer. Hope you have a great summer. Comon by anytime coffees always on!

        • 🙂 I remember Starla. 🙂 It seems like so long ago. I would love to come over and have coffee some time. 🙂 I know I am always welcomed. For that, I thank you. 🙂 Have fun this summer like only YOU can….with a smile. 🙂

  4. Bye Doraz! Have a wonderful summer. Blessings to you and your family!

  5. Hi,
    Enjoy your summer break, I hope you have a fantastic time, it is always nice to enjoy some beautiful weather. 🙂

  6. Hey just checking in Hows it going? Are you busy busy busy?

    • Yes Starla. I am getting a lot done. I was in my backyard yesterday….all day. I LOVED it! Hope all is well in Montana. I have been to visit you. Cool posts. I am singing now…over and over…the same songs! Your fault. lol 🙂

      • Oh No so sorry about that! The songs can be catchy. I still find myself saying manamana every once in awhile. It’s all Frank fault. :+) We have been keeping buzy it’s been raining a lot here so every thing is really really green so green it hurts your eyes. :+) Sounds nice spending time in your back yard. Are you gardening this year?

        • Hi Starla…Sorry I have been away so long. This year I am not going to do a garden. I decided to go to Texas to visit my son. I miss him. I am looking to do whatever HE wants to do when I visit. No pressure. Just REST. Hope all is well with you. 🙂

          • Hey Doraz I’m doing good for the most part. Mother in law is visiting in a week and a half. :+) They usually visit around this time of the year. You turned your comments off freeked me out a little bit. I thought where did she go? How long is she going to be away? So it really nice to hear from you. Texas sounds like a lot of fun. We are not doing a garden either this year. By the way if you want a good chuckle today check out S. L e (I feel unusual) her post today I thought it was pretty funny. Be well and talk soon. :+)

  7. Hi….Hope all is well. Enjoying the summer? I will be going to visit my son in Texas soon. I MIGHT have access to his computer. lol I am keeping busy and having some “special times” with my family and friends. Stay well and happy all. 😎

  8. Hi Doraz,
    Hope you’ll be back soon I miss your positive attitude.

  9. Are you back yet? ………………..Looks around……..:+)…….nope.

Leave a Reply

