New Years Resolution in progress

http://imgur.com/a/T3a9o

Well, every new year we all seem to make resolutions that we start out strong with and then they manage to fade out. I made a different one this year that I believe will be simple to do. Every morning I walk into my closet to decide what to wear, I always grab the same stuff! I have years of clothes accumulated in my closet, but I ALWAYS manage to reach for those same pants, top, etc. that I have been wearing for days! I decided to push myself to change this! Every day NOW I will pick out something different! My hubby is going to help me with this. He said he would tell me if he notices I am going back to my old habit. ( He also knows if he says the wrong thing, I will explode! LOL)
So far this year, I have been right on track. I will make it a habit to post some of my photos more often. They SHOULD show me in different clothes!

Just wondering, what is your resolution for 2017?

I have been really busy writing away as a Master Editor for my friends at Everipedia.com. Have you created your page yet? What are you waiting for? Come on over! If you want a page, just ask! πŸ™‚

Believe in Yourself;
Luisa Doraz

4 Responses

  1. No resolutions for me…I never keep them any ways. πŸ™‚

Leave a comment