I GOT ANOTHER AWARD*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

My blogging friend COCO at Luv Being a Chihuahua was also very nice to present me with this FABULOUS award! I am sooo touched that you feel I deserve this! Your blog is so much fun for me, and for this I thank you! So, you all go visit COCO at
Luv Being a Chihuahua and see what I mean. The photos of COCO and friends are too PRECIOUS! I always smile when I visit COCO at
Luv Being a Chihuahua. SO, thank you for being such a nice friend!

Now, COCO at Luv Being a Chihuahua says I’m supposed to present this award to 5 friends. I would like to pass them to some friends that have been with me for a LONG TIME! They all support me and everyone on my blogroll….so, for this…I REALLY APPRECIATE THEM. They are great for giving words of encouragement to me and others! So, please step to the stage and receive this award:

DENNIS
S.LE
ROSS

GARY
ERA

BE SURE TO GO VISIT THEM IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Look what else COCO at Luv Being a Chihuahua gave me! I am SO honored and SO lucky to have such special friends! I do my best with my blog, and I hope you all laugh and smile each day….that is my dream for you all! COCO at Luv Being a Chihuahua has given me the pleasure of passing this award on. I have been priviledged to do so earlier this month, so I want to try something new this time when passing out this award. I would like to invite all of you who visit me each day, but do not comment or are not on my blogrooll, to make a comment….accept the award….and join our fun …cozy….community! Is that a good idea COCO at Luv Being a Chihuahua? Do not be shy! We will all say hi and come visit you! Thanks COCO!

21 Responses

  1. Oh girl you deserve dozens of awards and any other recognition bestowed upon you… Personally you’ve changed my life for the better, I always have a place to visit and leave with a smile on my dile… Congratulations, may you keep getting thanked for great work.

  2. This is my third visit today, I’ve been reading the posts and falling more in love with your work

  3. Many congrats Doraz for this award! O goodness your friends are showing awards after awards on you ! That’s great . 🙂

  4. ALso….what happened to Tony ? ? He has deleted his blog.. ?

  5. Bless you! I will place this award proudly on my accolades page.

  6. aww ms D, you are soooooo deserving as you have a heart of gold…….always so kind , generous and encouraging

    this is only a small way of saying you are appreciated .
    mumster and moi look forward to laughing daily with you. mumster’s theory is that with laughter, moi will live longer as she wants moi around for a loooong time….

    chikisses and enjoy December with moi, will ya???
    coco
    pee ess: love your idea bol….

  7. This is fabulous!! Recognition where it is due. I also love that you have invited lurkers into a more intimate realm. Love it!

  8. hello doraz its dennis the vizsla dog hay congratchoolayshuns on yore awards wel deservd as always and thanks for passing wun on to me!!! ok bye

  9. Congratulations Luisa and thank you very much for passing this awesome award onto me.

    How could I not support such a fabulous blog? 😉

  10. Congratulation and thank you for the awards! I was so saddened that Tony has decided to give up blogging that I forgot to leave a comment.

  11. thanks again! (smiley face again)

Leave a Reply

