The Circle of Friends Award*


When I got home…finally….and had a chance to blog, I visited one of my regular blogging friends….Angelia. I was so impressed with her post she had written. You need to go check it out. It is a celebration. I will let you see what I mean. Anyways…..
Angelia awarded me this great award. I am honored! I am happy to be included in her circle of friends! I LOVE seeing what she has to say! So….
Angelia has given me the priviledge of passing this award on. The rules are listed….so, please follow them….like I am going to do.

Five things that make me happy:
1. Time with family.
2. Time with friends.
3. Making people smile.
4. Getting people to laugh.
5. Dark chocolate!

I do this everyday! So, please go visit my blogging friend ANGELIA. Just click the image below! Have fun!

ANGELIA

The rules are:

1. List 5 things that make you happy.
2. Try to do at least one thing on the list today.
3. List 5 bloggers who brighten your day. Pass it on to five friends. (Please let them know they received the awards with a comment or email).
4. Those of you to whom I give this award are to link back to my blog and perpetuate the happy with your own lists and recipients and whatnot.

This is a hard award for me to pass on because ALL of my blogging friends brighten my day! Without them, I would go even more crazy! Since I can only select 5….I will be honored to pass this award on to:

KRISTI KEYPERS…..For all the cute puppies she has.
DENNIS…..For all of the interesting adventures at his place.

ROSS…..For all of his creative posts and humor.
JAYMIE…..For all of her poetry that brings smiles to our faces.
S.LE…..For her unusual and wonderful take on life!

CONGRATS TO YOU ALL.

I would also like to take care of ALL of my blogging friends on MY BLOGROLL. You are all receiving this unique award for the creative styles of your blogs. I LOVE to visit you all, and I thank you for my many smiles! This award does not have any attachments. ENJOY your unique award from me! CONGRATS TO ALL OF YOU!

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

34 Responses

  1. NICE AWARD DORAZ………..YOU DESERVE EVERYONE YOU GET!

  2. Congratsss Doraz !!! πŸ™‚

  3. What an incredible circle you belong to – thank you for pulling me in! πŸ˜‰

  4. Sweet! Loved the intro and your passing among your circle.

    Luisa, your smile cheers me every day! Thank you for being part of my circle of friends. I treasure you. πŸ™‚

  5. hello doraz its dennis the vizsla dog hay cool thank yoo for this award!!! and for sum reezon dada is singing sum song by edie bricklayer and the bohemirats or sumthing like that he lissens to the weerdest stuf!!! ok bye

  6. Gosh, thanks love! I’ll post it and do the rule bit when I have time. Perhaps my Friday post!

  7. You’re so sweet, Luisa. We’re all lucky for having you as our blog friend. This community won’t be complete without someone as nice as you, your smiles and laughter never ends and you have the gift of passing it on. This circle never breaks because you’re around. πŸ˜€

  8. thanks, nice awards

  9. Congratz on the Award.

    You are special to your readers here.

  10. Congratulations on your award! I can’t wait to check out your friends’ blogs!
    Thank you for the Stylish Blogger Award. It is such an honor being on your blogroll!

  11. Congrats on your award. Thanks for the nod.

  12. congrats congrats congrats on your award and

    thanks for passing the stylish award along and thinking of us too, ms kindness

    chikisses
    coco

  13. CONGRATULATIONS Luisa and thanks for passing the award along to us!! πŸ˜€

  14. Congratulations all πŸ™‚
    Thank you,Doraz! πŸ˜‰

  15. So nice of you to give your entire blog roll an award. Thanks, I love having a “sylish blog” award, makes me feel so fancy!

Leave a comment