Happy Sunday to you*

Smiles…
Unbelievable FUN…
New adventures…
Day full of peace and laughter…
Always keeping a positive attitude…
You all make it a great day…

Today I plan on shopping. I have to prepare for the graduation party at my place this Wednesday. Son #2 is graduating from junior college. He would like me to make enchiladas( beef/chicken), rice, beans, and corn.. I have to remember to get some tortilla chips and salsa. I have already ordered his cake. Then I need to return some flip flops I just bought. They flipped out yesterday while I was wearing them! I also have to return some UCLA slippers my son #1 got me for Mother’s Day. They are from a catalog order he made from Target. They are ugly! So, I am going to return them and get him to buy me some at the UCLA store. They should be way better. In between all this, I plan on blogging. So, make it a great day. I will see you all soon.

41 Responses

  1. Happy Sunday to you, my kind lady….
    hugs
    shakira

  2. Have a great day! It sounds full!

  3. same to you,
    πŸ˜‰

  4. Hope you had a good one!

  5. have a wonderful day.

  6. Does your son read your blog? Good luck getting him to buy you anything else if he sees that πŸ™‚

  7. And Happy Sunday to you too dear.

  8. a lovely sunday acrostic, nice meanings, happy sunday xxx

  9. And may you enjoy a wonderful Sunday!!
    And a great week.

  10. You have a great Sunday as well and all the best the coming week πŸ™‚

  11. lol. you are busy.
    Well, do enjoy

  12. If you feel a little down this is the place to go. You are so wonderful with your positive attitude. Thanks

    • Joan….have a fabulous week with you very cool family. πŸ™‚ I do my best to remain level headed. It is hard at times….but, I do it….most days. lol πŸ™‚ Stay cool and happy. You have a great smile…so smile and surprise some of those crazy tourists. lol πŸ™‚

  13. happy Sunday evening!
    πŸ˜‰

    • Yes, it is a happy one. We all had a day that a lot got done. My #1 son is on his way home, and then we are set for the night. I hope you had a fun day. πŸ™‚

  14. So where’s the party…I like what you have planned for the menu. πŸ˜‰ I have a fond connection to the UC System and am glad to hear about yours….have a great party and enjoy these precious momenst with your family.

  15. Hope u enjoyed your Sunday.
    Take Care. πŸ™‚

  16. Wow!!! so u enjoyed ur Sunday a lot. πŸ™‚

  17. Happy Sunday to u too. (belated) πŸ˜›

  18. A great message in those linesβ€”applicable to every day!
    Enjoy the week πŸ™‚

  19. Congratulations on the Graduation! Hope you guys have a wonderful party. I’d like to see a picture of these flip flops your talking about. Color me curious.

  20. sounds realy fun. πŸ™‚ hope you had a fantastic sunday too.

Leave a Reply

