MONDAY MORNING SMILES*…MY “BE HAPPY” DAY*

I wanted to cheer you up with some of these “Be Happy” images I found on Google. I love the hat. I am thinking of actually buying it. The t-shirt says what it needs to say..and is not too bad. I just love those jeans, but I just will need to check on the sizes they are available in. The shoes look comfortable, right? They should be good for all day. I do like the purse. It is cheery…don’t you think? Now…the car, that is another story. I just LOVE how that car SMILES…just like me. So, I conclude that I should have that car. Do you agree? lol My hubby had no comment when I asked him. Oh well….

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Off I go…into the sunset…with a SMILE on my face.

Darn, these pants are too tight.

27 Responses

  1. i love everything, but those shoes are super cute!!

  2. Ha, the sports car is a smiler even without the facial look.

  3. I’m not sure if the car is happy or just surprised … 😉

  4. Cute I like the whole outfit. Sweet ride too! I didn’t know cars could smile.;+)

  5. Have FUN FUN FUN!
    love you….
    hugs
    shakira

  6. Enjoy your day and SMILE !!
    Do you see that the smiling car”s eyebrows are underneath the eyes!
    Enjoy……..!
    Jan

  7. donuts make me happy too! cute car!

  8. I am off and running….be back soon. Have fun doing whatever you are doing. 🙂

  9. Lovin the jeans =) I might just have to customize my own pair for spring. Happy Monday.

  10. brilliant dear def cheered me up xxx

  11. THATS YOUR CAR?
    SMILING IN SPITE OF TIGHT PANTS. IT MUST BE A SARDONIC SMILE

    • lol
      🙂
      No, I wish that were my car.
      I promise I will do a post…just for you LVISS…with me in my car.
      Hat will be on with sunglasses…of course.
      lol
      🙂

  12. Oh yeaaaaa definitely the car,I love “red”! They are all so cute!!!
    😀 😀

Leave a Reply

