Have a Peaceful Weekend

How long will I be prisoner to the emotions and sorrow I suffer each new day?

Do I even recognize we are in a new day?
How long will I have to feel the pain I am feeling, but not be able to share it with others.
Am I even feeling real pain?
How long will I have to look at others and try to place them where they belong in my head.
Should I even care at this point in my life?
What is my life?
How long will I enjoy the comfort of this bed I am in?
How long will I go on not really even knowing where I am?
I see my family.
I am here.
Is this it?

Please pray for me.
I think I remember I believe.

Believe in Yourself;
Luisa Doraz

PLEASE DO WHAT YOU CAN FOR THOSE THAT SUFFER WITH DEMENTIA SYMPTOMS. THEY DO NOT ALWAYS SHOW IT, BUT THEY DO APPRECIATE YOUR LOVE, KINDNESS, AND SUPPORT.
THANK YOU.

I have been really busy writing away as a Master Editor for my friends at Everipedia.com. Have you created your page yet? What are you waiting for? Come on over! If you want a page, just ask! šŸ™‚

Believe in Yourself;
Luisa Doraz

4 Responses

  1. Hold fast to the joy and belief in self for as long as you live.

  2. hello doraz its dennis the vizsla dog hay hmm wel i heer whine is mayd of grayps and bluddy maries ar mayd with sellery!!! so yes i think they do kownt as froots and vedjtabuls!!! ok bye

Leave a Reply

