Happy Birthday to ME

We had the opportunity to travel to Moab, Utah and visit Arches National Park. It was amazing! We got to do some hiking and lots of sight seeing. I would highly recommend a visit! We also got to visit Canyonland National Park. So awesome!

Now I am continuing with my birthday celebration! My family and friends are amazing! So loving and so supportive! I hope you are not to crazy over my photos I like to post! Oh well, have a great time doing what you like to do! I sure am. 🙂

I have been really busy writing away as a Master Editor for my friends at Everipedia.com. Have you created your page yet? What are you waiting for? Come on over! If you want a page, just ask! 🙂

Believe in Yourself;
Luisa Doraz

 

11 Responses

  1. Well..happy birthday and may your year be filled with the gifts of joy!

  2. hello doraz its dennis the vizsla dog hay happy belayted birthday and menny happy reeterns!!! ok bye

  3. Hope you had a happy day I was away seeing places So couldnt wish earlier — Why hiding behind the rocks-

  4. Age is strictly a case of mind over matter If you dont mind it doesnt matter –Jack Benny

  5. Wish you a very happy birthday 🙂

Leave a Reply

