Are you stupid?

I am a person of fact. I always verify my information. I do not believe someone when they tell me something, until I can find facts to prove it. I rather have someone tell me flat out what their opinion of me is, rather than pretend and just act like every thing is good. I can always tell when someone is lying because of their eye movement and theri behavior. I hope you all find what ever it takes for YOU to be in charge of your behavior. YOU have a voice. YOU count. Just listen to what your persona is telling in. Rest. Think. Meditate. GET SMART.

Believe in Yourself;
Luisa Doraz

I have been really busy writing away as a Master Editor for my friends at Everipedia.com. Have you created your page yet? What are you waiting for? Come on over! If you want a page, just ask! 🙂

<

The trust of the innocent is the liar’s most useful tool. Stephen King

4 Responses

  1. Well in general some of those rules hold true…but we’ve all heard about the “fast talker” who tells anything but the truth…and some folks speak slowly because they’re just thoughtful folks. 🙂

  2. Never under estimate the power of stupid people in large groups –George Carlin

Leave a Reply

