Sexy Italians

My friend Kristi sent me this and I thought it was so true. lol
I am full blooded Italian, of course.
I do not look that bad, I might add.
So, I wanted to cheer myself up when I saw this.
Hope you all got some smiles off of it. 🙂

This is the time when I wish you all a very happy life doing what makes you happy. Just keep it safe. Keep it healthy. Keep it real. Keep it fun, but peaceful!

I am still busy doing what I do. Hope you can come visit me at
Everipedia.com.

 

Believe in Yourself;

 

Luisa Doraz

2 Responses

  1. hello doraz its dennis the vizsla dog hay i think my dada liked this wun!!! must be becuz he is italyan!!! wel haff italyan ennyway!!! ha ha ok bye

Leave a Reply

