My Dana Point Getaway

dp 1dp 2dp 3dp 4dp 5dp 6

If you have a chance to get to Dana Point, CA…you will not be unhappy about your choice. The beaches are so inviting. The food is great. The people are so friendly. Everything is clean. There are many places to just sit and relax in private. If you feel like music, there are nice bars you can visit. I actually saw Charlie Sheen and spoke to him. Pretty cool, huh? Hope you are all well and happy. See you soon. Thanks for stopping in. This weekend I may head to my mountain house or Las Vegas. Tough choice. lol

Believe in Yourself;
Luisa Doraz

This fire hydrant was at The Ritz Carlton! lol

I will also be posting a LINK on

EVERIPEDIA

<

4 Responses

  1. Ah…have been their a number of times…like the Christmas light boat show there.

  2. Hey doraz remember me???? Well i guess you will…! Tasneem here… Long back i used to blog and almost daily we checked each others posts. I used to post mostly jokes. You look still the same.. Charming as ever!

    • Well hello! Glad to see all is well and you are going back to blogging. I do remember your blog. I will stop by when I cAN AND SAY hi! tAKE cARE. “) tHANK YOU FOR THE NICE COMMENTS. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

