Justice or Greed?

“We are to be motivated not by what is expedient or profitable, but by what is true and right”

I live my life with justice ahead in all my thoughts. I expect we all do? Maybe you feel differently? I don’t know, what works for some may not work for all? This quote got me thinking. I guess we all need to do some thinking, right? I can always make money. I can not always look in the mirror and like what I see. What are your thoughts on this?

Have a thoughtful evening.

6 Responses

  1. I do not know –It works for some and doesnt for some-

  2. Hmm…I’ve always heard there are sleepers and there are eaters…some people eat quite well because of greed…others maybe a bit hungry…but sleep well. Have a great week also.

  3. I like to think I combine both. As small business owners, we excel in customer service, but have to make the mighty dollar as well.

Leave a Reply

