Fly me away …….

I do not want to do that anymore
I need a break for a bit
Can you please just get out of my way
so I can fly on my magic carpet?

Where would I go you ask?
What would I do?
Whatever I want to do, I say
and wherever I want to go!

No, do not say it is not possible
Do not start with that negative tone
I think I will get going now
Just, please just leave me alone!

Off I go
My first stop Africa
My next will start with a B!

I shall be gone for awhile

as you can see!
Do not miss me, OK?
I will think of you with a smile
I will think of you everyday

Bye

for Charlie……..

8 Responses

  1. Magic carpet , Take me to California ASAP and you know where –

  2. What about the M’s will you look me up too? :+) Magic carpet ride sounds like fun.

  3. Wasn’t there a song about Magic Carpet ride? 🙂 Don’t forget to buckle-up..it’s the law in many states.

Leave a Reply

