R-E-A-L-I-T-Y……..

No matter how you hide it…

No matter how you avoid it…

No matter how you explain it…

It is always reality…

No matter how much you cover your ears…

No matter how much you cover you eyes…

No matter how you explain it…

It is always reality.

No matter how you try to to remain neutral…

No matter how you say you really do not care…

No matter how you explain it…

It is always reality.

So I challenge you to take notice of your reality…

I challenge you to say you do care…

I challenge you to take positive action…

I challenge you to be real.

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

13 Responses

  1. Hi,
    All so very true, well done 😀

  2. Hi there. Thank you. Hope all is well in your world. 😉

  3. Really real. By “your reality” you probably mean our shortcomings –Thats the reality , our positive things dont fall under the category of realities–

  4. The fact that I am aware of the things that are NOT positive is a reality. What I do with the information my brain will process is also a reality. I believe we can be aware of many character traits we hold and how they affect our outlook of life. 😎

  5. Does what I said make any sense to you Lviss? I am wondering if it makes sense to ME. LOL 😉

  6. Very Real….. Reality…… Lets Celebrate all that is Real in an unreal world. Greatful that we have the opprotunity to experince this thing called life. :+) Loved your poem!

  7. Now the photo of the sign looks like it’s taken a few shots….quite enjoyed this one.

  8. Nice poem. Sometimes reality isn’t so nice though.But lately it has been great, at least for me it has.

Leave a Reply

