Life is for living…..

When I awake in the morning

I smile

When I smell the coffee brewing

I really smile

When I sit down and eat my yummy breakfast

I am thankful

As the day moves along

I reflect

When I observe my surroundings

I smile

When I see my son on his computer working

I really smile

When I look at what is in front of me

I am thankful

Appreciating life and all it offers…good or bad

I reflect

Please take some time in your day to smile and be thankful for all of the treasures in your life, especially your family,friends, and hopefully…..good health.

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

8 Responses

  1. And for those who use those planers (paper or electronic)…they might elect to make it the first thing on their to-do list. πŸ™‚

  2. Words of Wisdom Doraz. I am very greatful for the day and all that it has to offer. :+)

  3. I ATTEMPTED TO WRITE A POEM –COULDNT GET GOING–STARTING TROUBLE–I THINK I HAVE LOST THE TOUCH–SO AS OF NOW I AM SMILING AT MY INABILITY TO ADD ANY USEFUL COMMENT–

  4. You didn’t mention chocolate. That makes me smile

Leave a Reply

