Reflecting on this week…..

What was the worst thing that happened this week to you?

I would have to say that not getting enough sleep ranks up there pretty high in my brain. I have a tendency to get up early and do a bunch of stuff and then go back to sleep for a few hours. The problem is I usually do not fall asleep till about 2:00 in the morning! I think I have a solution to the problem. I bought some ORGANIC NIGHTY NIGHT Caffeine Free Herbal Tea to try tonight. Wish me luck!

HAVE A WEEKEND FULL OF SMILES

8 Responses

  1. I already said it in the previous post. The junk food burger.

  2. Hope the tea works…haven’t had any bad events this week. 🙂

  3. Last night I fell asleep at 3 am so I know it can be frustrating. It was a full moon recently also yesterday I drank coffee in the afternoon. Which I have found in the morning I can drink my brains out coffee that is and if I stop in the afternoon, No coffee or tea with caffeine that has really helped me. I’ve been sleeping alot better. Hope the tea helps.:+)

    • It helped a bit. I do believe you and I are the same when it comes to coffee. I LOVE coffee. I do have to remember to make it decaf if I order out. At home, it is always decaf for me. I just have a brain that does not want to sleep. lol Have fun Starla.

  4. I UNDERSTAND THAT COFFEINE WILL KEEP YOU AWAKE –SOMETIME BACK I CAME ACROSS THIS ADVISE FOR GOOD SLEEP -IF YOU ARE SLEEPING ON YOUR SIDES KEEP A PILLOW BETWEEN YOUR LEGS-IF U R SLEEPING STRAIGHT WITH HEAD FACING THE CEILING KEEP THE PILLOW BELOW THE LEGS/THIGHS –
    I ALSO SOMETIMES SLEEP LATE BUT I GETTING UP I DO PROMPTLY AT 5.30 AM -IT IS BETTER TO FINISH YOUR DINNER BY 8 PM AND NOT TAKE ANYTHING THEREAFTER —

    • Lviss, I do have to remember that foods have caffeine in them. I do end them kind of late some nights. lol Guilty! I am trying better to notice the time. It does make a difference, you are right. Have a fun week.

Leave a Reply

