Eat Right for Your Blood Type…….”Why not?”, says ME*

I was very fascinated with this book when I found it in the bookstore yesterday. My friend’s husband told me all about it. I was a bit skeptical, but so far I like what I see. It all makes sense to me.

You need to figure out what your blood type is. I asked my Dr. if it was in my file. Well, it is not..so, I am going to go see what blood type I am by going to take a simple blood test. I can not start my new way of eating until I do so!

Basically. once you find your blood type, you can start educating yourself to many different things about you. The book breaks down each blood type with foods best for you, foods you should avoid, and foods that are neutral. If you are wanting to lose weight, it points out to you what you need to do. If you exercise, it will tell you the most effective type of workout for your system. It will tell you the best things to drink. for your system. It shows you why you may be having a problem losing weight. It is actually very interesting to me.

So, I will be starting this new way of eating asap. I hope to get in better physical shape. I hope to keep my system free of any medications. I hope to get down to a weight that is easier for me to handle…about 10-15 pounds should help!

I will keep you all posted about things that I find to be very impressive.

I hope you are all well and happy.
Thanks for stopping in to visit me.

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

22 Responses

  1. I also believes in blood types. My aunt can even tell a person’s blood type by the behavior.

  2. Hi,
    That is unreal, very interesting indeed.

  3. I’ve heard of this book before. I tried to find out what my blood type is you would think the doctor would have it on file, nope. I think it’s great to move in the direction of a healthy life. Like you said healthy life no medications and so on. Keep us posted.

  4. Will be interested in what you find out as you implement the ideas of the book….my have to look for it also…be well!

  5. It is always better to know your blood type and keep it in your person when you travel for obvious reasons–
    I wonder whether you can tell about a person from blood type-There are not many blood types –And then there are rare blood groups –As a laymen a lot of things we do not know about the blood–When they do blood transfusion they will have to see whether the the blood group of the donor matches matches with the donee’s –Even when they give a matching blood it takes some time for the body to accept the blood —
    In a lighter vein , I do not know whether I can wear pink dresses for my blood type —

    • Lviss, hello. I am realizing the importance of all of this blood stuff. It can make a BIG difference in our health. I do my best to stay informed as much as I can. Thanks again for all of the info. You in a pink dress…I do not see that either. lol Maybe a blue one? lol

      • HERE IS SOMETHING THAT MIGHT INTEREST YOU –MAKE A SEARCH ABOUT LUISA DORAZ IN SMARTASS.COM AND SPERSE.COM -SPERSE GIVES YOU RESULT FROM DIFF ENGINES –SMARTASS IS INTERESTING –

        • Thank you for the links Lviss. I am popular, huh? lol I never heard of these. I am stuck on google. lol Hope you have a very eventful week. 🙂

          • SOME HOW I RARELY USE GOOGLE MY FAV IS STARTPAGE .COM TO GET GOOGLE RESULTS (WHICH GIVES YOU GOOGLE RESULTS IN A DIFFERENT WAY- ) OR DUCKDUCKGO .COM –I KEEP EXPERIMENTING WITH WHATEVER NAMES I COME ACROSS–

  6. Hi Doraz!
    My human had an experience that involved what you’re writing about. His Dr. wanted him to lose weight. He suscibed a diet (2100 calories). My human stuck to it “scrupulusly” but gained four # over three weeks. The Dr. dropped it to 1700 calories. The Geezer still gained weight. Then it went to 1400 calories. The old boy was crawling the walls – he looked at me like I’d taste good with a little catsup smered on me. He still gaind a half-pound in two weeks. The Geezer’s wife swore to his staying on the diet. Los Dr.s decided to do a blood test, changed the diet to 2400 calories and, walla, the Geezer lost wieght.
    Sandy

    • Well, I am happy the Geezer finally found the solution. It does get very upsetting when we gain instead of lose!!! Weight factors in with a lot of mental health issues. I know that personally. lol Stay well Sandy. 🙂

  7. A friend was telling me about this book only recently. Sounds interesting.

Leave a Reply

