Driven…

I have become a woman who is even more driven to succeed at life. I did not think it was possible, but I am proving myself wrong. I thought I had a pretty good grip on reality. Now, since one of my sons moved off to Texas…I seem to see things a bit differently. I summed it up by realizing that life has a path. We can do what we can to change the path, but the path will always be there. So, I decided to just go with the flow. I found out a long time ago that you can make changes, but you can not change people. People are made up of many complexities. If you think you finally figured one out, there will just be the next. lol So, enjoy each other for who you are. Enjoy the many different experiences you have had with whom ever wants to listen to them. Maybe you can start a blog. Hey, that is what I did, huh?

Thanks for listening.

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

10 Responses

  1. Ah…my friend…if there is no path…than forge a new one through the woods of life….here’s hoping that your path will be the one you wish to travel…Cheers!

  2. Hi,
    Very nicely said.
    And if we find ourselves on the wrong path, we just change direction, until we are on the path that is right for us. 🙂

  3. Go with the Flow, I like that. I’m also glad that you did decide to start a blog oh so long go. I think recently I have found it is some of the difficulties in life that I am encourage to see the world in a different way and for this I am greatful.

  4. Even if the path doesn’t lead where we expect it to we can still enjoy the journey along the way.

  5. MANY PEOPLE TIRED TO CHANGE ME , GOT FED UP AND GAVE UP–THEY FOUND IT EASY TO CHANGE THEIR CLOTHES–TRYING TO CHANGE PEOPLE IS A WASTE OF TIME BECOZ NOBODY WHO WERE BORN AFTER 20…. LIKES TO BE ADVISED–FOR MY PART I TRIED TO CHANGE PEOPLE ONLY TO FIND THAT IT IS EASIER TO CHANGE GEARS IN A CAR —
    SUFFICE IT TO SAY THAT YOU MANAGED TO CHANGE ME A BIT , MAKE ME A READER OF BLOGS–BUT WILL YOU BE ABLE TO MAKE ME A BLOGGER REAL-. THAT REQUIRES A MILLION DOLLAR ANSWER—

    • Lviss, what would I do without you?? You are stuck blogging my friend. Besides, you are my VP. lol I also give up trying to change people. Now I just try to educate them. It helps a bit. Stay well.

Leave a Reply

