Leaving for Texas…….

Off to Texas I will be…
To see where my son has chosen to live.
I imagine he will have a smile on his face…
I imagine he will be happy to get going with his life.

I do plan on taking a lot of photos.
I will be happy to share them with you all.
I hope to get him all settled in,
so when I can’t sleep at night I will at least
have a visual. 🙂

Oh, my computer wiz son number 2 installed Skype for me.
I just have to figure it out!
Who knows, maybe I will talk to you all also.
That would be strange, huh?

Well, I must get ready for my trip.
I do not have a laptop, so unless I use my sons computer..I
will see you all when I get back.

Keep a smile on that face.
Stay positive…no negative, OK?

Oh, I plan on getting me a Texas hat!

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

7 Responses

  1. Hope your trip goes well and that you get your son all settled in…as least enough to let you sleep at night…can’t wait to see the photos.

  2. Hi,
    I know you will have a fabulous time, and in-between getting your son settled make sure you have some fun as well. Looking forward to seeing the photos. Relax and enjoy. 🙂

  3. hola, have fun and yes I’ll skype with you.

    😉

    ivonne

  4. Ha! I’m in Texas, too. We’ve been here since June 30, 2009. I opened my smart alleck phone and your blog email was on my screen. It’s good to hear from you! Texas is okay. I want one of those cowboy hats, too. We have a resident here who goes by the name Cowboy. His hat is really cool. Enjoy your son. Blessings to you…

  5. I ALSO HAVE SKYPE INSTALLED TO TALK–IT IS A GREAT ADDITION TO YOUR COMPUTER EXPERIENCE–IF BOTH HAVE G MAIL YOU CAN VIDEO CHAT VIA G MAIL VIDEO CHAT ALSO–

  6. Y’all have fun in Texas Ma’am (read with a Texan accent)

  7. Looking forward to hearing about your trip and seeing pictures! Hope your having a good time and a safe journey.

Leave a Reply

