Happy Everything to You All…….

Image

Reflections of a beautiful life
Able to breathe the atmospheric aroma of surrender
Expressing the power of positive forces
Deflecting all of the others sent my way

Embrace the good in this world
Open your eyes and heart to the other side
Make that field weaken and grow small
With the power of your talents and abilities

Believe that you have the strength
Believe that you can make a difference
Believe it does not always have to be the way it is now

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

Have fun celebrating whatever you like to do…be sure to smile. I have got to get my act together and start shopping. See you around.

9 Responses

  1. We write because we believe…that change is possible..and you remind us to keep on trying. 🙂

  2. Hi,
    The shops are starting to get a bit chaotic now we are getting closer to Christmas, I hope it’s not too bad where you live and you find everything that you looking for.
    Thank You for the visit over at my blog. 🙂

  3. I AM TRYING

  4. I would be in such a panic if I was still shopping! Actually, I was supposed to receive a shipment from Amazon.com via post Saturday and it didn’t come then or today! I’m very nervous!

    Have a happy Christmas and New Year!

    • Bummer. I hope you have all of your pakages now. I am busy wrapping what I did get. Then, I am going to panic. I am sure I forgot something. lol Have a very Merry Christmas and a fantastic New Year!

  5. I don’t celebrate anything at all but I had a busy day today mowing all the lawns & now they’re done the yard looks so neat & tidy again. Every time I was gunna do it it kept raining. Last weekend was fine but we were tied up with a church convention. Glad it’s done now as it was getting so long the dogs were almost getting lost. Notice dogS plural, Dixie has a little brother now. Se my latest post) . Now I can relax for the rest of the weekend & try to catch up on all my blog reading. I was quite sick the last 2 days with my stupid anxiety disorder going ballistic on me but am much better today. So with everything else that’s been happening I’m way behind in my reading.

Leave a Reply

