Hiatus Week 5…SUMMER TIME MEMORIES*

Go with your first thought.
Experience the moment.
Cherish the memories.
Enjoy your days to the maximum.

We will have guests this weekend at our mountain home.
We are excited, as usual.
I will be smiling, singing, and living the day.
I hope that you all have plans for many memorable events.

I am doing great with my schedule. I hope to be back..full time…real soon.
Until then, stay well. Be happy. Smile often.

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

“The most wasted day is that in which we have not laughed.” – Chamfort

47 Responses

  1. Ms. Smiley face is soooo cute. Is she seeing wnyone?
    You know I bet she is. Listen tell Mr. Smiley face I sorry I lost my head for a second. lol

  2. I am sending you such warm happy feelings, full of love and hope…filled with joy!!! Have a happy time my friend and enjoy. You’ll be missed and know that you’re loved. Always ~ Amanda xx

  3. Eagerly waiting for you to get back, Doraz!
    But in the meanwhile, we all hope you have a GREAT time wit hfamily and friends…we will too!!! Yaaaayyyy

    Cheers… mwahzzz !!!

  4. Have a great time with family and friends, Luisa!
    Try and behave yourself….not!

  5. Very good advice, Doraz. Enjoy the rest of your holiday!

  6. Have a great day and thank you for leaving behind blessings for us in your words.

  7. Sounds like a good time is going to be had by all in the mountains….I think I’ll just head to the beach…have a great weekend!

  8. u have a fab time dear, well deserved, beautiful poem xx

  9. My 1st thought? It’s winter here & that water must be too cold for swimming

  10. have fun hosting a party in your mountain home..

    love the quote,
    it is a waste not to smile.
    πŸ™‚

    • πŸ™„ I am sure all will be really hectic…but, lots of fun. I hope you and your family have a wonderful time during the great summer months. Stay well and happy. πŸ™‚

  11. Very nice one. Lovely post.

  12. Ok enjoy your weekend with guests ! Yes I will remember to smile often πŸ™‚

  13. Enjoy your mountain home and company πŸ™‚
    Have fun! cheers

  14. have lots and lots of fun.
    take care and b back soon

  15. You’re mountain home sounds so much bettel than my kitchen cell.
    Lol.
    Ha ha ha ha ha.
    Yo , enjoy your haitus.

  16. Hey Doraz, glad your having fun at your mountain home. We went to the Fair today and I found myself smiling a lot. It’s been a great day.

    • 😎 The fair is a great place to be. I love seeing all of the animals. I hope you got to eat some of that great food also. Hope you guys have a great week. 😎

  17. Sending you lots of Love Doraz πŸ™‚ Enjoy your time, and have loads of fun πŸ™‚

  18. Thanks for sharing such a lovely motivational thought

    viva la vida πŸ™‚

  19. A mountain home sounds very very very nice!!

    Did you cook up a storm?

    Did you dance up a storm?

    Did you have a power outage in a storm?

    Well, hope the third scenario did keep at bay!

    xoxo

    DORAZ ROCKS!!!

  20. Enjoy your time away with guests. Mountain home? Sounds fantastic.

  21. Oooh, quit trying to make me feel guilty by posting stuff like this. I know, I know, I’ve been a terrible blog buddy lately!

  22. You’ve got such a GOOD habit of making me smile πŸ˜€ Your words of wisdom here are awesome – as usual! Thanks!! Chloe xx

  23. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/08/26/happy-4th-wedding-annivery-2-amy/
    help visit one blogger for her 4th wedding anniversary,
    I tagged you for
    Back To School Game,
    if u wish to play,
    answer 5 questions,
    tag 5 to ? blogging friends…
    no pressure,
    it is fun only if you like it,

    • I would love to play if I had the time. My mom had surgery and I am helping her 24/7. Hope you all have fun playing. Maybe next time. Thank you for the invite Jingle. 😎

  24. Love the positive attitude! Nicely written.
    http://mairmusic.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

