The Three Little Pigs …LAUGH with DORAZ*

Three Little Pigs went out to dinner one night. The waiter came and took their drink order.

‘I would like a Sprite,’ said the first little piggy.

‘I would like a Coke,’ said the second little piggy.

‘I want beer, lots and lots of beer,’ said the third little piggy.

The drinks were brought out and the waiter took their orders for dinner.

‘I want a nice big steak,’ said the first piggy.

‘I would like the salad plate,’ said the second piggy.

‘I want beer, lots and lots of beer,’ said the third little piggy.

The meals were brought out and a while later the waiter approached the table and asked if the piggies would like any dessert.

‘I want a banana split,’ said the first piggy.

‘I want a cheesecake,’ said the second piggy.

‘I want beer, lots and lots of beer,’ exclaimed the third little piggy.

‘Pardon me for asking,’ said the waiter to the third little piggy,’

But why have you only ordered beer all evening?’

You’re gonna LOVE me for this….

The third piggy says –

‘Well, somebody has to go ‘Wee, wee, wee, all the way home!

CONTRIBUTED by:KRISTI KEYPERS


44 Responses

  1. HAHAHAHAHA.. I fell in love with that 3rd little piggy, and with you all the more!! 🙂
    And I see you filed this under “Mental Health” ?? LOL!!!!! I really wonder why! 😉

    3 Cheers.. oops.. 3 beers..oh nay nay … 3 cheers it is!!!
    (giggle giggle)

  2. LOLOLOLOL…this is hilarious!! I love the 3rd piggy too and the pic cracks me up!! So so funny…your’e awesome xxx

  3. LOL 😀

  4. ha ha ha …..my stomach is paining and eyes are full of tears. 😛

  5. Lol!!

  6. This is really hilarious.

  7. lol 😀

  8. That image is a little disturbing… makes me wonder if the pig has swine flu. LOL on the joke! Enjoy how you set up your punchlines 🙂

  9. Hehe, very funny. The graphics perfect too, very clever.

  10. Haha!
    I knew this was gonna be good!

  11. groan…lol. thanks for the chuckle…that smiling pig is a pig scary. smiles.

  12. Lol.That third piggy got awesome capacity.Beer n beer n more beer. May be he don’t wanna face his wife for some reason in his conscious mood. 😀 .With bit of beery mode, he can get away with all the lectures she gonna give. He is smart 😀 Well keep writing. Make others Laught. You got a way with it . 🙂

  13. You made me lol on that one. That is some pig picture.
    Have your best day ever.

  14. Thanks for the smile and the laugh. Hope your car is under the warranty. No fun car troubles, hope it’s minor.

  15. what a silly cute pig,
    admire your daring humor,
    😉

    Happy Tuesday Evening!

  16. So cute, this little story and the photo, too. You have us all laughing and smiling…thanks for that. Heartspell

  17. ha ha ha
    laugh is the best medicine

  18. Hahahahahahaha you’re killing me here D, this is too nice

  19. OMG this is so funny 😀 laughter is so important for life and your posts on “laugh with Doraz” are perfect for anyone who wants a little cheer!!!

  20. that photograph is hilarious so is the joke. 🙂

Leave a Reply

