BUSY SATURDAY*

UPDATE: We are still in negotiations for a truck for my son. It is a loooong process and we may be coming to an agreement really soon. I am NOT going to be able to visit today and NOT be able to respond to comments…until SUNDAY. Thank you for your visit and encouraging words. Have a nice evening or morning…with your family and friends. See ya soon.

–THOUGHT FOR THE DAY–

β€œGood judgment comes from experience,
and a lot of that comes from bad judgment.”

Will Rogers

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Last minute plans came up for me. I will be gone most of the day. I hope to get back early in the evening. I have a lot of good stuff happening. Everything is cool. I plan on staying focused to my list and staying awake with dark chocolate and really…really good coffee. I hope you all have a day that is full of everything YOU want it to be. If you have no plans, what are you waiting for. Make them. Surprise yourself. Go to a movie. Go see some friends. Go shopping for some new clothes. Go have a drink with your friends. Eat something and somewhere you have never tried before. Go see what your yard looks like and give it a makeover. Plant some new stuff to make your place look more colorful. Let me see. Have I annoyed you all yet??? lol OK, I am off to rest. I will see you all ASAP. I am totally set for a great day. I will be in a FABULOUS mood and I WILL BE SMILING.

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

39 Responses

  1. Some goos suggestions there! Let’s see what we all end up doing πŸ™‚
    You have a fabulous time!
    Love n hugs..

  2. I hope you have a wondeful time, Luisa! I’ll join you with the coffee and chocolate!

  3. heya!!!

    i got these 2 amazing awards which i am passing on to you….

    i will be honored if u accept it πŸ™‚

    http://dancingfreak.wordpress.com/2010/07/17/kavitas-awards-to-me-d-thank-you-gal-d-d-hugs/

  4. I manicured the lawn last night. Did all the laundry yesterday as well. This morning I’m meeting Mum to help her choose floor covering. Going to look at it for our home as well. Hope you are having a good time this weekend! My coffee is only so-so.

    • I am happy you are still in remodel mood. You have some really nice photos that you shared on your “new” space. πŸ™‚ I hope all went well. πŸ™‚ Try making the coffee stronger. πŸ™‚

  5. Have a great Doraz…I think I’ll head to the beach and hang out for a day or two. πŸ˜‰

  6. hope you enjoy the day, regardless of the busyness….working this morning but have some family fun planned for the evening. happy saturday to you!

  7. Enjoy your day!!
    I’m catching up on laundry. πŸ™‚

  8. as long as u are here, we will keep smiling xxx

  9. Hmm I went to see Inception with my son who has been dying to see it ever since he caught a whiff of it.
    Oh yes, worth seeing–especially at the ‘cheap show’ if there’s one. We do the five buck early birds. It’s not something I bought or planted but it’s something ‘fun’ right?

  10. I send you hugs and much love…have a wonderful smily day my friend ~ xx

  11. I love how you take one day off from reading blogs and commenting and have to warn everyone about it! Girl, you owe yourself a break … you are a faithful reading, blogger, and bloggers BFF!

    Hope the sale goes smoothly.

  12. so uplifting, i love to good coffee and dark chocolate thank you for the inspiration, i need it
    alan

  13. I had an amazing dinner on Friday night with Jason. Last night we surprised ourselves and took off for a movie to see Inception. It was GREAT! it’s been such a nice weekend.

    Good luck on the truck. I hate the negotiating! Hope it turns out great!

  14. hope all goes well in acquiring the truck! have a wonderful sunday!

  15. Isn’t it funny how when we’re set for a great day that’s usually just what we get . . . but the negotiating for a car thing. That’s dicey . . . not my favorite chore . . . I’d almost rather have to clean the oven! πŸ™‚

  16. You are so positive and upbeat. Your posts come into my e-mailbox like beautiful flowers and uplift. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

