I GOTTA BE ME*…

32 Responses

  1. Terrific but I am not going to be me that way!

  2. ROFL! That’s great. I love a surprise punchline. 🙂

  3. cute response there,
    being me is the most enjoyable thing to do.

    being you,
    be happy, smiles!
    😉

  4. Hey I love the milk stoppers.

  5. Gosh! I just stop in to say “Hiya” and you gross me out with pierced udders! Ewww!! That nearly curdles my milk!

  6. Yeah.
    This is so cool.
    Sorry i’ve been a bit distant recently.
    So much going on right now. lol

    • I will forgive you this time, but….do not be a stranger. I love what you are doing to your blog. Let the talent fly. 🙂 Have a creative weekend. 🙂

  7. So late with my comment…been to much on the run yesterday…love it!! Have a fabulous weekend Lousa. Hugs x

  8. Great one Luisa! I think I will stick to 4 smiles! :-}

  9. Thanks for this…We are unique-be you

  10. You my dear are so unique…it is why I enjoy my visit to your site…stay that way my friend!

  11. ya know i have wanted to do that for years…smiles. have a great weekend doraz!

  12. That’s udderly hilarious! Have a fun weekend 🙂

  13. LOL that’s cute, Doraz. The question is…where are YOU pierced…???
    I have something in my naval..hehe

  14. and we are all happy you are you, were else would we get our day brightened xxx

  15. That is too cute!!! Hope you have been well!!! See you around!

  16. That’s great! You almost made me spit rice all over my keyboard! 😆 Thank You! Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  17. baaa haa! was so not expecting that…..

Leave a Reply

