LET THERE BE PEACE…&…LAUGH with DORAZ*

Can you please just own up to your attitude…
Can you please just quit making excuses for your behavior…
Can you please just let others have fun in life…
Can you just come to peace with your soul.

It is possible…
You need to make it happen…
You need to be sincere…
You need to really care.

I believe in what a person can do…
If they have the right attitude to follow…
You have it in you to try…
Just let it fly and be free.

FOR YOUR FUNNY BONE”

This comes from 2 math teachers with a combined total of 70 yrs. experience.

Here is a little something someone sent me that is indisputable mathematical logic. It also made me Laugh Out Loud.
This is a strictly mathematical viewpoint….it goes like this:

What Makes 100%? What does it mean to give MORE than 100%? Ever wonder about those people who say they are giving more than 100%? We have all been to those meetings where someone wants you to give over 100%. How about achieving 103%? What makes up 100% in life?

Here’s a little mathematical formula that might help you answer these questions:

If:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

is represented as:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26.

Then:

H-A-R-D-W-O-R-K
8+1+18+4+23+15+18+11 = 98%

and

K-N-O-W-L-E-D-G-E
11+14+15+23+12+5+4+7+5 = 96%

But,

A-T-T-I-T-U-D-E
1+20+20+9+20+21+4+5 = 100%

And,

B-U-L-L-S-H-I-T
2+21+12+12+19+8+9+20 = 103%

AND, look how far ass kissing will take you.

A-S-S-K-I-S-S-I-N-G
1+19+19+11+9+19+19+9+14+7 = 118%

So, one can conclude with mathematical certainty, that WhileHard work and Knowledge will get you close, and Attitude will get you there, it’s the Bullshit and Ass Kissing that will put you over the top.

‘REMEMBER SOME PEOPLE ARE ALIVE SIMPLY BECAUSE IT IS ILLEGAL TO SHOOT THEM’……lol

THE JOKE WAS CONTRIBUTED by:KRISTI KEYPERS

21 Responses

  1. When I need to get away from my muse I always can count on you to provide the smile that makes my day….I always believe in you. 😉

    • I am happy that you have come by. I have not seen you for a while. I always start to worry. It is an Italian thing. lol 🙂 Stay happy. You are an awesome writer. Have fun with it this weekend. 🙂

  2. RUT ROH!!!! I’ve been working REALLY hard and being VERY conscious of my attitude. I’d better get busy kissing some ass! 😆 Thanks for the laugh Lovely Lady! Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  3. The maths piece is excellent, whinging only gets you 91 ( I think)!

  4. lol brilliant, have a great day Luisa 🙂

  5. THERE MUST BE OTHER THINGS WHICH TAKES MORE THAN 118
    PROBABLY THOSE TWO NEED MORE BECOZ TWO CREATURES ARE INVOLVED.

  6. Oh my…where have you been my whole life…I love you girlfriend….thanks for making me laugh out loud…I needed that tonight!! ~ Hugs xx

  7. Your right Doraz this is laugh out loud good. Thanks!

  8. somedays I think they should really look into revising that law…this has been one of those weeks thanks for the laugh!

  9. terrific and then
    having fun
    would be
    102% without the bs. Yay

  10. lovely math fun!

  11. http://itistimetothinkformyself.blogspot.com/2010/07/pinks-in-6-words-i-wish-u-award-winning.html

    some old awards,
    ignore it if you dislike them,
    I simply try to cook up a pink post and have some fun!
    thank you for stopping by.
    😉

Leave a Reply

