BURNING FOOD…LAUGH with DORAZ*

IF IT FITS IN THE TOASTER…I CAN COOK IT…Maxine

One of my daughter’s wedding presents was a toaster oven. Soon after the honeymoon, she and her husband tried it out. Almost immediately, smoke billowed out of the toaster. “Get the owner’s manual!” her husband shouted.

“I can’t find it anywhere!” she cried, searching through the box.

“Oops!” came a voice from the kitchen. “Well, the toast is fine, but the owner’s manual is burnt to a crisp.”

*
*
*
WHAT HAVE YOU BURNT LATELY?????

*
*
*

18 Responses

  1. I HAVE BURNT MY FINGERS MANY TIMES.

  2. I like to say when the food is burnt, that’s how you know it’s done — 5 minutes earlier.

  3. I burnt pizza in the oven. Whooops! Guess I should have set the timer a few minutes early. LOL.

  4. Nothing. Not even me.

  5. Hehe.. well someone is so curious to check how things work..even before thinking about manual..well..good.

  6. I’ve burned a few bridges in my time…

  7. lol πŸ™‚ I hope your followers lost your course. πŸ™‚

  8. I can’t remember what I have burnt last so that’s a good sign or a bad sign about my memory!

  9. Yep just this week a entire pot of potatos and eggs..no potato salad for us that night..urrrgh hate it when that happens.

Leave a Reply

