A Cow, an Ant, and an Old Fart…LAUGH with DORAZ*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A Cow, an Ant and an Old Fart are debating on who is the greatest of the three of them.

The Cow: I give 50 liters of milk every day and that’s why I am the greatest!!

The Ant: I work day and night, summer and winter, I can carry 52 times my own weight and that’s why I am the greatest!!
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Why are you scrolling down? It’s your turn to say something...

*
*
*

CONTRIBUTED by:KRISTI KEYPERS

18 Responses

  1. Just woke up. Had my cup of joe and now a smile on my face to start my day. Thanks Doraz..

  2. AAwww that’s nice here’s a Hug back to you! Thanks for the smile sorry about the maggots at my place. :+)

  3. I AM STILL THINKING AS I AM NEITHER HERE NOR THERE TYPE- .

    ONE ANT SAW A LION CHASING AN ELEPHANT . THE ANT CALLED OUT TO THE ELE FROM BEHIND A BUSH AND WHISPERED ” COME HIDE BEHIND ME”

  4. i am smiling at work because i slept through the instructions of our new interface and i have no idea what is going on!!!!! lol…love your space

  5. I got this one emailed to me a few days ago, I forwarded it to our Assistant Manager. It absolutely cracked me up. I don’t know why it was sent to me though?????

  6. It’s early morning here in Australia and what a way to wake up too…I so enjoy you 🙂

  7. Yes you got me. XD

  8. love the quote…
    thank you for the cool joke…
    you always have some fun treat for everyone, which is fabulous!

Leave a Reply

