MAKE IT A GREAT DAY TODAY*

Today I will see the magic…
Today I will see the charm…
Today I will smile and sing…
Today I will great every one.

I will notice the little bird in the parking lot…
I will notice the trash on the floor…
I will notice the child crying for candy…
I will notice everything around me.

I will have a happy feeling.
I will have a smile on my face.,,
Iwill give myself a big hug or two…
I will enjoy the day.

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

How is that attitude of yours doing today?

40 Responses

  1. TODAY I READ YOUR BLOG
    AFTER I DID LOG

  2. me too. šŸ™‚
    warmest affections.

  3. I always leave here with a smile on my face, great post have a great day mrs fun xx

  4. love this poem,
    thank you for shining and smiling!

    love your uplifting spirits.
    šŸ˜‰

  5. wow!! gr8. šŸ˜€

  6. I’m anticipating a good day even though I have to work long hours today.

  7. Good morning Sunshine Lady! Wow! Cup of coffee to my right and Your Self to my left! Look out world….here I come! Thanks for starting me with a smile and Cheers and Namaste. šŸ™‚

  8. Life is Grand and I plan to dance in the kitchen with my socks on care to join me!
    Great poem! Doraz

  9. Attitude what is that? LOL I love you Doraz and I don’t care what anyone say, you are the funniest and the best and you my dear rocks. Now that is the truth, and just visiting you make me smile, laugh, and do my happy dance. You make my day. Oh, yes you do. I love your poem.

    Here is a message from my grandson, Jason. By the way we just got his report card and he made straight A’s all year. WOW! WOW! WOW! He is so smart and I hope he does this well next year.

    Dear Luisa,
    Thank you for your nice comments to me. I wish you a very special Forth of July.

    Love Jason

    • You have made me smile and made me happy to be me. šŸ™‚ I am glad that Jason liked my comment. He is a talented person. šŸ™‚ I would encourage him to write more. šŸ™‚

  10. Sounds like good advice to me.

  11. A very optimistic post just like you!! šŸ˜‰
    Thank you!!

    Enjoy the moment!!!

  12. I really like your poem. When we can notice everything around us, the bad included and still choose to be positive, then we can truly find peace. I do believe in myself, but a took a while. I appreciate your positive energy and willingness to spread it around. I just found your site, and plan to return soon.

    • Hi Joy…. You are TOO nice to come by and say such lovely things to me. šŸ™‚ I hope you will have fun with my blog. I have a lot of awesome friends. Be sure to introduce yourself. They are all nice. If they aren’t…be sure to tell me. lol šŸ™‚ Have a fun day. šŸ™‚

  13. Hello Luisa,
    I like your poem and you are very nice and funny.

    Love Jason

    • Well HELLO Jason. You are tooo cool to take time to visit crazy me. I appreciate your support. Hope you are having a GREAT day. Tell your grandma I say HI! šŸ™‚

  14. Doraz the post you just sent me about the car parking, when I went to it the page was black. Sorry but can’t comment until fix. By the way I am still laughing. Ha! Ha! Ha!

  15. You put a smile on so many faces and for that I thank you. What an inspiration you are. You are going onto my blogroll. Thanks for making so many happy. Warmest wishes always:)

    • šŸ™‚ You made my night a brighter one. šŸ™‚ Thank you for your kind comments and for adding me to your blogroll. I will be over to see how you are doing. šŸ™‚ I hope we can be blogging friends. šŸ™‚ Welcome.

  16. You are such a happy person Doraz ! Well my attitude for today is kind of good . I’m happy and anxious for the future ..

  17. Came here via Jingle.
    Lovely poem and so much to explore here.
    Love your ‘scream’ video.

  18. Very uplifting piece. I think we all should try to notice everything that is around us and treasure each day. Happy Friday! Heartspell

  19. Nice attitude and a nice resolve…what a way to start the day..

Leave a Reply

