WHAT IS A NITRATE?…LAUGH with DORAZ*

34 Responses

  1. Now thats just plain funny right there! I have also enjoyed the photos of your trip. Always did wanna visit the Grand Canyon just haven’t got there yet…

  2. lol.that was cheeky.

  3. LOL love it 🙂

  4. top joke!
    😉

  5. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/22/the-celebrate-poet-of-may-award-and-more/

    one poetry award,
    plus 3 general,
    see details on your own…

    😉

  6. Lol that is too funny. You have a great day sweetie.

  7. Sweetie did you post more than 1 post this morning? I think that I lost one of them if you did, I thought that I saw 2 from you but can’t find the other one. So forgive me and if you can send it to me again.

  8. It took a few seconds for the photo to load up so I thought What is a Nitrate? Well…….not sure…….Let’s Google it. That’s when the picture opened. ;+)

  9. thanks for the smiles doraz!

  10. LOL BRILLIANT DEAR GIGGLING AWAY HERE XXX

  11. To still a line from a funny comidain Larry the Cable Guy: That’s funny right there I don’t care what anyone says.

  12. Sweetie, I wasn’t sure where to leave the message you wanted us to leave but I put it in the comment box on the page you had the get well picture.

  13. That is so silly!

  14. AFTERNOONS MUST BE STILL CHEAPER.

  15. hilarious.
    love-peace-happiness-4ever.

  16. Too silly !!!! Thanks!!!!

Leave a Reply

