MY VISIT TO OATMAN,ARIZONA*

I was ready to buy this town. I just had all kinds of ideas. I had my house all planned out. I would be the Queen of the city. I saw myself just casually walking down the street and everyone would be stopping and greeting me with a smile. I was the Queen. Then it hit me….”It has got to be the heat!” Boy, was it hot…hot…hot. I decided to ignore the heat and just enjoy the cute little ghost town. The town had a cowboy shoot out, lots of cute stores, a friendly post office, and a lot of history. Do you like my little friend I ran into? Sooo cute. I bought a few carrots for them. I actually like Oatman, Arizona. I would go back for a visit. Wanna come with me?

Hope you all have a great weekend. I will be posting more photos of my trip asap.

15 Responses

  1. What a cute little place, is it in the Grand Canyon territory? But where was Oatman?, super hero & protector of porridge

  2. wow looks heavenly dear, very nice pics xxx

  3. Oh, sweetie, I am packed and ready. Look like you had a wonderful time. Thank you for sharing.

  4. Oatman is so cool! Yes, I’ll go with you, and yes, I like your friend!

  5. ARIZONA LOOKS LIKE MY PLACE.
    BTW DID THE DONKEY ENQUIRE ABOUT HIS BLOGGER RELATIVE IN INDIA.

  6. LOVE your trip photos! Looks like you had a lot of fun 🙂

  7. my net connection is driving me crazy, none of the pix opened will be back to see them soon.

Leave a Reply

