Alzheimer’s Color Test…LAUGH with DORAZ*

More difficult than you might think!

Color Test
These are the things we’re supposed to do to remove the cholesterol around our brain and try to slow up Alzheimer’s Disease. It took me 2 times before I could finally tell this brain of mine to concentrate. A great test, do it until you get 100%!
Bet you can’t get 100% on the first try! But I’ m rootin’ for ya…
This is pretty neat! See how you do with the colors! Have fun!
It takes an average of 5 tries to get to 100%.. Follow the directions!
It’s harder than it seems, as it should be!
A brain waker-upper for today!

CLICK HERE FOR THE FUN TEST….GET READY

*
*
*
*
*
CONTRIBUTED by my friend…..:KRISTI KEYPERS

22 Responses

  1. Oh Man! I got 100% the first try! I did! Might have something to do with having a circus mind! SOOOOO Happy You’re back! Thanks for the fun and Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  2. I READ RECENTLY THAT TWO CUPS OF COFFEE A DAY WILL KEEP THIS DISEASE AT BAY .
    I KEEP MY MIND BUSY WITH SOMETHING OR OTHER TO KEEP MY BRAIN TICKING . BUT SOME FORGETFULNESS WILL HAUNT EVERYONE AT A LATER DATE THOUGH NOT THIS DISEASE . ALL SAID AND DONE I THINK EVERYTHING ABOUT US IS PREPROGRAMMED . MEN, AND WOMEN LIVE IN ETERNAL HOPE.

  3. I want you to smile and be happy.
    😉

  4. It took 3 tries for me … maybe I’m just colorblind … or something.

    note: sometimes I keyboard like Yoda.

  5. I’m doomed!

  6. They said I had a sharp brain, someone forgot to tell my brain that. LOL This was fun, maybe I should tell my eye doctor to rethink my eye sight. hehehehehehe
    Happy to see you back and in the swing of things.

  7. thanks doraz. for this sweet gesture.

  8. make some new friends if you wish!
    😉

    no obligations!

  9. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/the-celebrate-poet-of-may-award-nominations/

    welcome to vote,
    you automatically earned one vote because your link in included, when you vote for your favorite poets (1 to 20), then you get another vote for yourself….

    thank you for the attention.
    The deadline is Sunday!

  10. 75% 1st try
    100% 2nd try
    It said that I am the Master Yay for me.

    P.S. I will post Flat Tony @ The Grand Canyon Sunday Morning

Leave a Reply

