LAUGH with DORAZ*

37 Responses

  1. I have never said that. No, really…

  2. Hahahahaha! That’s great. You took me by surprise.

  3. I remember those days…..LOL
    great one, Doraz…
    nite nite…

  4. FUNNY!

  5. it reminds me of the snow white’s step mother:

    “mirror mirror on the wall,
    please tell me who is the fairest lady after all?”…

    yours have a beautiful twist in the end.
    cool humor!
    😉

  6. Don’t I take a nice picture? You did a great job in capturing me. LOL Have a nice Tuesday my funny friend.

  7. hahaha this is hilarious!

  8. Hey Doraz Keep on smiling, Keep on keepin on. ;+)

  9. What’s the big hat for? To cover her face? LOL !!
    Funny!

  10. I think your cartoon read my latest book review, lol!

  11. Tghe real question is; “Why have you got my mirror???”

  12. Tghe should read The, stupid faulty keyboard

  13. ha. yeah…is my nose seriously going to keep growing?

  14. That person stopped taking care of themselves

  15. i just loved that pic, i am absolutely in peace with the woman in mirror 🙂
    all she does is make me smile.
    lots of love.

  16. I STUDIOUSLY AVOID MIRROR BCOZ THEY MIRROR THE TRUTH .

  17. It’s the Mirror of Dorian Grey!

  18. Oh my goodness-this is so true! I think that when I look at my butt in the mirror!!!

  19. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/13/thursday-poets-rally-week-22-poetry-awards-more/

    three poetry awards,
    4 general awards…
    Enjoy the moment.
    Thank you for the contribution on poetry..

  20. nice to see you back, I am busy, feel fine…
    big girls know how to take good care of oneself..

Leave a Reply

