Universal Truths…LAUGH with DORAZ*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
1. Nothing sucks more than that moment during an argument when you
realize you’re wrong.

2. I totally take back all those times I didn’t want to nap when I was
younger.

3. There is great need for a sarcasm font

4. How the heck are you supposed to fold a fitted sheet?

5. Map Quest really needs to start their directions on #5. I’m pretty
sure I know how to get out of my neighborhood.

6. Obituaries would be a lot more interesting if they told you how the
person died.

7. I can’t remember the last time I wasn’t at least kind of tired.

8. Bad decisions make good stories.

9. You never know when it will strike, but there comes a moment at work
when you know that you just aren’t going to do anything productive for
the rest of the day.

10. Can we all just agree to ignore whatever comes after Blue Ray? I
don’t want to have to restart my collection..again.

11. I hate when I just miss a call by the last ring (Hello? Hello? Darn
it!), but when I immediately call back, it rings nine times and
goes to voicemail. What did you do after I didn’t answer? Drop the phone
and run away?

12. I disagree with Kay Jewelers. I would bet on any given Friday or
Saturday night more kisses begin with Miller Lite than Kay

13. Sometimes, I’ll watch a movie that I watched when I was younger and
suddenly realize I had no idea what the heck was going on when I first saw it

14. I would rather try to carry 10 plastic grocery bags in each hand
than take 2 trips to bring my groceries in.

15. The only time I look forward to a red light is when I’m trying to
finish a text.

16. I have a hard time deciphering the fine line between boredom and
hunger.

17. How many times is it appropriate to say “What?” before you just nod
and smile because you still didn’t hear or understand a word they said?

18. I love the sense of camaraderie when an entire line of cars team up
to prevent someone from cutting in at the front. Stay strong, brothers
and sisters

19. Is it just me or do high school kids get dumber & dumber every
year?

20. There’s no worse feeling than that millisecond you’re sure you are
going to die after leaning your chair back a little too far.

21. Even under ideal conditions people have trouble locating their car
keys in a pocket, finding their cell phone, and Pinning the Tail on the
Donkey – but I’d bet my behind everyone can find and push the snooze
button from 3 feet away, in about 1.7 seconds, eyes closed, first
time, every time!

CONTRIBUTED by:KRISTI KEYPERS

42 Responses

  1. Ahhh, these were a delight to read! Thank you for the chuckles after a long day. πŸ˜€

  2. i juat kept getting chills of realization as i read these…lol. #1 so true…

  3. LOL these are funny, and so are you. hehehehehehe

  4. Quiet funny post Doraz. πŸ˜€

  5. ha ha ha ha……..i liked it.

  6. sooooo sweeeet. πŸ™‚

  7. These are all funny, but this one, rofl:
    “I disagree with Kay Jewelers. I would bet on any given Friday or
    Saturday night more kisses begin with Miller Lite than Kay” ha ha

  8. I loved the first two !!!

  9. Point 11.
    You wouldn’t believe how many times that happens to me. lol

  10. That’s such a fun list! Thanks for posting it Doraz, several of them agree with. I did pass on several good napping opportunities in my youth. What was I thinking!

  11. i enjoyed these doraz..

    ” Nothing sucks more than that moment during an argument when you realize you’re wrong”

    realizing you’re wrong in an argument is probably better than NEVER knowing it. πŸ™‚

  12. I had a good laugh……very, very good………….but no.1 is the best!
    Thanks!!

  13. ah forget the comedy shows on tv, just come to luisas place for a great laugh xxxx

  14. Great list and I love the frog!

  15. true…
    Happy June!
    πŸ˜‰

  16. So funny. The world needs more laughter; keep it up. I love these.Heartspell

  17. WHEN YOU RAISE YOUR VOICE DURING AN ARGUEMENT YOU CAN BE SURE YOU ARE LOSING IT

  18. ‘Bad decisions make good stories.”

    And good blog post material as well.

  19. #1 I’ve been down that path before

Leave a Reply

