MAN IN THE COFFEE BEANS*

This is bizarre – after you find the guy – it’s so obvious.

Once you find him – you think, why didn’t I see him immediately?

Doctors have concluded:
If you find the man in the coffee beans in 3 seconds, the right half of your brain is better developed than most people.
If you find the man between 3 seconds and 1 minute, the right half of the brain is developed normally.

If you find the man between 1 minute and 3 minutes, then the right half of your brain is functioning slowly and you need to eat more protein.

If you have not found the man after 3 minutes, the advice is to look for more of this type of exercise to Sharpen your mind.
Make that part of the brain stronger!!!

And, yes, the man is really there!

CONTRIBUTED by:KRISTI KEYPERS

*
*
HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT THESE TESTS?
*

*

The chief function of the body is to carry the brain around.
Thomas A. Edison

38 Responses

  1. There is boy that took a little bit. I scooted back from the computer that seemed to help. I like brain tests as long as I can figure them out. If it too too hard then I just get frustrated. ;+)

  2. This was great!…I read the directions twice though I must admit that. found the man (lower left) under 10-15 sec. –guess I’m not all that smart after all.

  3. I think I spotted him in under a minute. I was actually going to scroll down and get back to him later when he appeared. Very cool.

  4. i love this type of tests- they are quite an addiction to me. i instantly spotted him- 🙂

  5. I can’t see it at ll.
    but then i knew i was thick. lol

  6. Found him in about a minute.

    I think tests like this are based on wonky science. I’d like to see their research.

  7. thank you,
    I am playing catching up…
    attending so many memes is not easy…
    thanks for the word of encouragement…

    the story is based on real life time story, the professor is major in physics in real life,….I changed the details..

  8. shit I dont have a brain LOL xxx

  9. LOL you sure know how to bring sunshine into someone’s day. I did at one time have a tape about the right and left side of the brain. Don’t know what happened to it.

  10. i am obviously mentally deficient…lol

  11. haha fantastic! I found him YAAY! 😉

  12. FPOUND OT AS SOON AS IT FULLY OPENED .

    DOCTOR–YOU FOUND THE MAN IN C BEAN
    ME-YES I DID , IMMEDIATELY
    DOCTOR—THEN THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THIS TEST . COME AGAIN

  13. Hmmm, I did find the little rascal. I think it was three seconds but I didn’t really count. Is that the left side of the brain that counts and does math? If so, this is spot on! HA.
    Too cute. I feel smurt. 😀

  14. I scored, well, average, and I am happy about it.

  15. Very intelligent post! Well .. I could see the man between 3sec-1min… ! I have normal brain ! hahaha

    Intrapersonal Intelligence Test- Discover your intrapersonal skills.
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/intrapersonal_intelligence/intrapersonal_intelligence_instructions.asp

  16. Won’t someone help that poor man?!

  17. I saw the man immediately.
    I’m lefthanded though, so I’m sure my right-brain does most of the work for me.
    My head tilts to the right as well.

  18. The right side of my brain is normal. It must be the left side that writes all my blog posts then….

    The real question is why is the man in the coffee beans???
    And why is he so small???
    Or why are the coffee beans so big???

  19. Crreeeepy head! I used my left eye 🙂

Leave a Reply

