SPECIAL DELIVERY from THE DORAZ BOUTIQUE*

24 Responses

  1. Love the cap. I have a cap too, a brown one. LOL

  2. Thanks! Diggin the snap of you, love!

    • I had to take my own photo to prove I was there. lol 🙂 It was fun to watch all of the kids joking around and the parents cheering for their kid. I did too, of course. lol 🙂

  3. I won’t get home tonight till 11:00 pm///CA time…so, I will more than likely see you in the am. Have a great night and laugh a lot at life. It helps lower blood pressure. 🙂

  4. A GOOD PHOTO. BUT WHY THE CHAIRS BEHIND ARE EMPTY.

    HOW DID YOU GET MY LAUGHING.PHOTOGRAPH

  5. nice pic…hope you have a wonderful weekend!

  6. Caps are good, caps are great, go buy a cap & do not wait.

    I will have to take some hat photos of my newer additions to my collection & re-post my hat post from my old blog. I have several new caps since then

    • 🙂
      I would love to see all of your new caps. I believe they make an outfit. I feel stramge when I forget to bring one with me. 🙂 Happy weekend Tony. Or, should I say Simpson man? lol 🙂

  7. Have a fun weekend Doraz!

  8. Thanks for this. I pray each day that I will be a better friend

  9. great message and cool animations. Have an awesome weekend 🙂

  10. sweet,
    u rock!

  11. awe aint that cute xxxx

  12. thanks for the comments in my place,
    you put a smile on my face.
    😉

Leave a Reply

