YIPPEEEE..IT’S FRIDAY…LAUGH with DORAZ*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The day is young…
It has just begun…
Get out your toys…
And have some fun.

The sun is shining…
It is not yet noon…
Take advantage of the daytime…
It will be night time soon.

Trips to your friends house….
Shopping for whatever you need…
Having a special lunch treat…
That does sound like fun..indeed!

No worries, no cares…
No reason to pout…
That is for sure…
What life is about.

Believe that every moment…
Is truly a gift…
I hope that my silly words…
Have given you all a little mental lift.

If not….oh well.
Have fun anyways.

19 Responses

  1. as usual, good one Doraz.

  2. Your are always such a positive way to start the day…thanks for that.

  3. Thanks Doraz, I feel much better after reading your post!!
    Enjoy your weekend……!!
    Jan

  4. Your words are never silly and thanks this is sweet. Neat poem 🙂 You have a good day also and a better week end:-)

  5. Happy Friday to you..

    Love the dancing mouse.. I think that is one of the only mouse I really have liked. Have a great weekend also..

    • Well, I bet the little mouse to happy to hear that. lol 🙂 I thought it was a great image. The company did a nice job with this one, huh? 🙂 Happy weekend.

  6. awe this was lovely, happy friday dear xx

  7. This is cute and funny. It put a smile on my face and sunshine into my heart.

  8. Yes your words have lifted my spirits!! Have a fun weekend which I know you’ll have anyways lol ! 🙂

    Happiness Goddess – Find out where you are on the happiness scale.
    http://3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/happiness/happiness_instructions.asp

Leave a Reply

