COWBOY TO THE RESCUE! …LAUGH with DORAZ*

by request…
Two cowboys from Alberta walk into a roadhouse to wash the trail dust from their throats. They stand at the bar, drinking a beer and talking about current cattle prices. Suddenly, a woman at a nearby table, who is eating a sandwich, begins to cough. After a minute or so, it becomes apparent that she is in real distress.

One of the cowboys looks at her and says, “Kin ya swaller?” The woman shakes her head no. “Kin ya breathe?” The woman begins to turn blue and shakes her head.

The cowboy walks over to the woman, lifts up the back of her dress, yanks down her panties and slowly runs his tongue from the back of her thigh up to the small of her back.

The woman is so shocked, that she has a violent spasm and the obstruction flies out of her mouth. As she begins to breathe again, the cowboy walks slowly back to the bar and takes a drink from his beer.

His partner says, “Ya know, I’d heard of that there ‘Hind Lick Maneuver’, but I ain’t never seen nobody do it before.”

*
*
*
HAVE YOU EVER GIVEN FIRST AID TO ANYONE?
*
*

41 Responses

  1. OMG…OMG..where is that cowboy when I need him? LOL
    great one, Doraz!
    Have you a great week!
    hugs
    shakira

  2. LOL

    another nice one. 🙂

  3. LOL That is funny!

    First Aid for someones Ive called 911 a couple of times.

  4. YES , BUT NOT THIS KIND OF FIRST AID.

    WHERE DO THEY TEACH THESE ALTERNATE FIRST AID
    METHODS?

  5. I have never given first aid, but I have called for help. It is hard to stay calm when someone is in need of help, but…you have to do it..in my opinion. Have a great day now.

  6. that’s a good joke doraz…i’ll have to put that one on my remember this joke list!

  7. That is a good one!!

  8. Yes I have. I have 3 children you know!

  9. No, I’ve never administered First Aid. I wonder how I’d respond in a situation like that . . . I like to think I’d be all calm and heroic, but I’d probably take off my clothes and run around like a native.

  10. I am good at the kiss of life!!! any takers LOL, good post babe xx

  11. Nice,
    you always find ways to entertain yourself and everyone around you,
    cool joke!
    😉

  12. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/04/20/wow-you-are-a-celebrate-blogger-on-award-for-march/

    you win humor celebrate award,
    plus you are a super star,
    check out the details yourself,
    thank you for being a loyal friend.

    • Jingle…you have done an amazing job! You are always sooo nice to all of us. Thank you for being such a supportive friend. I hope you have a nice evening with your family. I will be out late…again! 🙂

  13. Happy Tuesday,
    Happy Wednesday!
    😉

  14. haha…i hope she took a shower that day…smiles.

  15. Doraz that was to f-u-n-n-y!!!! “The hind lick Maneuver”!!! Wooooohoooooo!!!! They didn’t teach us dat way in CPR classes,every time I think about that I will crack up laughing again!! Glad I came your way a good laugh does a body good.
    Luv ya 😀 😀 😀

  16. I was a victim advocate for our local pd for over three years

  17. Have A Nice Wednesday!
    😉

  18. awesome …thats a maneuver Ive got 2 try..!

  19. Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha that was a true classic

    • Tony….I am sooo happy to see you are laughing in life. You deserve to be happy…always! Hi to Michelle and Dixie. I love those garage doors at your place. Cool! 🙂

  20. I have put bandaids on, does that count as first aid

Leave a Reply

