Where shall we eat…..LAUGH with DORAZ*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A group of 40-year-old girlfriends discussed where they should meet for dinner.

Finally, it was agreed upon that they should meet at the Ocean View restaurant because the waiters there had tight pants and nice buns.

10 years later, at 50 years of age, the group once again discussed where they should meet for dinner. Finally, it was agreed that they should meet at the Ocean View restaurant because the food there was very good and the wine selection was good also.

10 years later, at 60 years of age, the group once again discussed where they should meet for dinner. Finally, it was agreed that they should meet at the Ocean View restaurant because they could eat there in peace and quiet and the restaurant had a beautiful view of the ocean.

10 years later, at 70 years of age, the group once again discussed where they should meet for dinner. Finally, it was agreed that they should meet at the Ocean View restaurant because the restaurant was wheel-chair accessible, and they even had an elevator.

10 years later, at 80 years of age, the group once again discussed where they should meet for dinner. Finally, it was agreed that they should meet at the Ocean View restaurant because they had never been there before.
*
*
HOW OFTEN DO YOU FORGET “SPECIAL” DATES?
*
*
*
*

Thanks to Pam S. for this one!

35 Responses

  1. not often,
    always remember,
    10Q!

  2. Well I’m very forgetful by nature, I forget things too quickly and the surprising element is that I remember old things very well with minute details . I remember things which happened some 10-15 years back but don’t remember things which happened just 5 minutes back! lol !!

    Past, Present or Future?-Do you live in the past, present or future?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/past-present-future/past-present-future_instructions.asp

  3. I always remember special dates. 🙂

  4. If I remember, I write them down. 😛

    Thanks for the laugh this morning! 😀

  5. Lol..sometimes i think Im getting there early..it scares me..!

  6. Nearly never except for Easter celebrations held on Saturdays!

  7. That really cute. Sounds like a good restaurant Let go to Lunch! I usually don’t forget special events I usually write stuff down and that helps.

  8. I just remembered the last thing I forgot which was Saturday I had an appointment to get the shocks changed on the car. I told the guy I’ll write this down than I won’t forget. Saturday 45 min. before the time. Navar say’s Shocks we forgot about shocks! We were running around getting ready jumped in the car and just made the appointment in the nic of time. LOL so I guess even writing it down is not a guarantee.;+)

  9. Hahahaha! Priceless!
    I’m very forgetful. I’ve forgotten my own wedding anniversary. I don’t know how we made the time to get married so near Christmas.

  10. LOL… what was that punch line again? Have an awesome week, Doraz. Thanks for making me laugh AGAIN!
    🙂

  11. this is so cute and heartwarming.

    loved the last incident most.

    i am an expert at forgetting important dates.

  12. that was brilliant, erm whats your name again???

  13. Hilarious. Unfortunately I am almost 34 but pretty much fall in with the 80 year old women…stress makes me forget things on a regular basis. Agh!

  14. AND THEY FINALLY MET IN HEAVEN AFTER A FEW YEARS AND DID NOT RECOGNISE EACH OTHER

  15. lol. it actually happens

Leave a Reply

