Some FLOWERS for your DAY*

Take your pick and enjoy………

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

My wife’s a water sign. I’m an earth sign.
Together we make mud.
Rodney Dangerfield

My mother’s menu consisted of two choices:
Take it or leave it.
Buddy Hackett

Hard work doesn’t harm anyone,
but I do not want to take any chances.
Author Unknown

THE FLOWER SHOP

A man walks into a flower shop “I’d like some flowers please.”

“Certainly, Sir. What did you have in mind?”

He shrugs “Well I’m not sure, I uh, I uh, I uh…”

“Perhaps I could help. What exactly have you done!”

HAVE A RELAXING DAY….I AM*

40 Responses

  1. perfect!
    you cool girl,
    admirable job!

  2. Thank you dear friend!
    It’s really kind of you! šŸ™‚

    Take care!

  3. I like the 2nd one, reminds me of when we were kids. Eat it or go without.

    • In my house, what mom said about food was the rule of the land! lol šŸ™‚ It was hard having a dad who was a butcher and living on a farm! You can see what I mean! Ugh! šŸ™‚

  4. lol good one, nice flowers, hope everyone enjoys them šŸ™‚

  5. Ha, “what have you done?”-that makes all the difference!

  6. wow, this is cool.
    i lke the ending joke.
    soo true

  7. USUALLY IT IS EAT IT OR STARVE .

  8. wow!! nice….quite entertaining. šŸ™‚

  9. ha ha ha….cool post Doraz. šŸ˜€

  10. Hilarious ! the flower man was too smart !

  11. Nice flowers! They look delicious!

  12. ha. thanks for the smile today.

    happy monday to you!

  13. All of the Above!!! Can I cut and past this for the Party? With of course a note by them going to your blog.;+)

  14. you changed the flowers,
    right?
    it is beautiful again!
    Happy Monday!
    šŸ˜‰

  15. Very well done, Doraz!
    great wisdom here. thank you for working so hard each single day to bring us such great stuffs to make us smile. I may be busy but you are always in my thoughts! love you! have you a truly bless week! hugs, shakira

  16. The Hackett quote sounded like my house growing up…

  17. simply fantastic, loved the combination of water and earth. šŸ™‚

  18. Still hungry for sweets. Coming right over. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

