Brighten up your day*….my thoughts

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

There are many days I get up and ask myself…what is the point? I am just going to have to do everything I did already, and then go back to sleep and get up and do it again. So, why bother?

There are many days I get up and see the sun shining in my room, and I am sooo happy to greet another day on this planet. I have sooo many fun things to do today. I have sooo many friends to go see. I have meetings that will bring me many smiles. I have another day to do whatever I can do. I can smile and take on the world.

There are many days that I feel happy to be able to be content with things. I am thankful for what I have. I do not wish to be burdened with the thoughts of what I do not have. So, I conclude that I will just have to stick with my approach to things. Keep a positive attitude. Make the most of everyday. Be thankful you have another day. Also speak to others with a smile on your face.

Hope you have a day that is bright and full of many endless opportunities.

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Dorazt

21 Responses

  1. I always enjoy your cheerfulness and uplifting words…Cheers…may your week be as blessed as those who know you.

  2. Wonderful post! Yes, you did brighten up my day. I have to go get my sunglasses. I have had a most awesome day. I hope you have the same tomorrow.

  3. Nice post Doraz. πŸ™‚

  4. I am always happy if I wake up & am still breathing..

  5. Sounds good Doraz, Life is an interesting mix. Glad for it all or at least most of it. Thanks for the post.;+) keeping it real.;+) Thanks for the reminder to savor the moments.

  6. pretty thinking,
    sharing is loving!

  7. yes life does seem like a circle u are spot on here xx

  8. Awwww…very nice and true..I love to really see things for what they are..each day..is a new beginning…a chance and a journey..thanks for reminding me..!

  9. Great thoughts! Reminds me of Joe Dirt saying, “Life’s a garden, dig it.” πŸ™‚

  10. Every day is a day to smile,right?

Leave a Reply

