I HAVE A QUESTION…LAUGH with DORAZ*

1.   If 4 out of 5 people SUFFER from diarrhea….. Does that mean that one    out of five enjoys it?

2.   Why do croutons come in airtight packages? Aren’t they just stale bread to begin with?I

3.   If it’s true that we are here to help others, then what exactly are the others here for?

4.   What hair color do they put on the driver’s licenses of bald men?

5.   Is it true that you never really learn to swear until you learn to drive?

6.   As income tax time approaches, did you ever notice: When you put the two words ‘ The’ and ‘IRS’ together, it spells ‘ THEIRS’?

YOU, make it a great day!

Lord, please keep Your arm around my shoulders

And Your hand over my mouth!

Amen

May you always have Love to Share,

Health to Spare and

Friends that Care!

CONTRIBUTED by:KRISTI KEYPERS

*
*
*
ANY QUESTIONS YOU WANT TO ASK?
*
*
*

46 Responses

  1. very funny…LMAO…good stuff to ponder..Have a great Weekend..!..if you like Ellen go check out this blog and scroll to 2nd video..I had tears running down my face..

    http://findingthepotofgold.blogspot.com/2010/04/april-fools-day.html

    • Thanks Robin. I have tried a few times and it won’t work for me! I do not give up easy. I love Ellen. I went to her show once. The best! 🙂 I will keep trying. Happy Easter.

  2. hahhaha u get funnier by the day, lol loved the first one.. 🙂

  3. interesting,
    giggles,
    😉

  4. Funny :):):):) so true…lol…this one has me. BLOG ON 🙂

  5. Ah…now those were funny…I needed a laugh today…thanks!

  6. 2…..River Banks?

    3…..I also think a horse.

    You are too cute for posting these.

    The flower is beautiful.

    Have a great day!
    🙂

    YOU ARE CORRECT!
    😉

  7. WHY NUMBER 11 ISNT PRONOUNCED AS ONTYONE?

    WHY CARGO IS SENT BY SHIPS AND SHIPMENTS SENT BY CARS?

  8. Hi Louisa, just to make life hard I have decided not to continue with weebly so I have transferred posts & comments back to my wordpress blog still at http://ynot60.com

    1 in 5 must be constipated, explains why there are so many moody people around

    I never considered the crouton question before. Hmmmm…. maybe there’s a conspiracy in there somewhere…

    I’ll have to check my licence now…

    Have a great weekend

  9. Hey Funny Lady! Thanks for the laugh! But I do believe that Your number five has a different answer in my book. I learned to swear when dated a New Yorker! Still makes me smile! Huge Hugs and Have a Wonderful Weekend! Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  10. Sweet Doraz
    I have an Over The Top award for you 🙂
    http://nohaemile.wordpress.com/2010/02/17/more-happy-awards/
    Happy Easter

  11. very interesting questions indeed 🙂

  12. interesting questions indeed. 🙂

  13. Dear friend,

    After delaying as much as I could I have systematically added almost all my awards to my blog. Now its my turn to share them. Don’t be scared, just take one at a time.

    I will love to share these awards with you:
    With lots of affection and warmest wishes,
    Sharmishtha

  14. Dear friend,

    I will leave another comment just after it. That will go to spam folder because it contains quite a few urls, the awards I will love to share with you. Please do check the spam folder if you can locate the message, and if you do – please let me know.

    With warmest wishes,

  15. interesting questions 🙂

  16. Only LVISS asked a question. Why? (thought I’d ask a question as well.)

  17. very interesting post. I think bald men put on the hair color that they would have if they had hair. I found the irs question very interesting. who knew that lol

  18. Ha ha ha ha… the first one ROCKS!
    I would like to wish you and your family
    Many Easter Blessings and have you a great Easter!
    hugs
    shakira

  19. Ha ha ha good questions, very good questions… Girl you’re funny

  20. LOL at #4! I will have to ask my husband to see his license!

  21. Does the one enjoy diarrhea? LOL, awesome! And, my godness, I certainly hope not.

Leave a Reply

