TODAY IS ME DAY*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I have decided to take care of ME today! I have a lot of catching up to do! I will be by later to see what you are all doing today. I have to say, you ALL help me to relax and smile when I REALLY need it! So, thank you! I hope you all have fun doing what ever it is you have to do today in your world! I will keep a smile on my face, and laugh….all day long…promise!

“I like to be a free spirit. Some don’t like that, but that’s the way I am.”
Princess Diana

See you soon!

Luisa Doraz

18 Responses

  1. “Happy Saturday” Doraz!!!! And let loose enjoy your day!!!!
    Love ya šŸ˜€

  2. have full relaxations!

    see you later!
    šŸ˜‰

  3. yes good idea to have ME day, have fun xx

  4. I thought you are free from the web,
    excited to see you in my blog,
    you bring sunshine and smiles to my face!

    cool blog,
    cool blogger!

    rest
    rest
    no test
    no protest…
    šŸ˜‰

  5. Have a Happy You day

  6. We all need some me days sometimes….we miss em a lot

  7. Around here every day is me-day. I’m selfish that way.

  8. I had a fun weekend but no me-day. What did you do for me-day? My birthday is this week so I’m thinking I should schedule one in!

    • Jaymie….

      Happy Birthday!
      What day?

      What you need to do is plan on doing stuff you have been thinking about doing, but have not had time to do!
      …lunch with a friend
      …manicure
      …shopping for something new
      …talking on the phone, for hours
      …reading in your favorite chair..sipping your favorite drink

      WHATEVER you want!

      šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

