Good Morning All*

“Don`t think that you`re thinking. If you think that you’re thinking you only think that you’re thinking.”

I have returned
I had a lot of fun
I will be back to blogging
As soon as I am done…

Paying the bills
Checking my email
Washing the clothes
Eating my breakfast
Taking my son to school
Getting dressed
Feeding the birds
Calling my mom
Returning all my phone calls
Cleaning the mess on my desk
Loading my trip photos

And, this is just in my FIRST HOUR!

Thought of the Day……
“A successful marriage isn’t finding the right person – it’s being the right person.”

See you soon!

Luisa

26 Responses

  1. well then doraz, i guess i’m the first to welcome you back!! šŸ™‚

  2. awe welcome back dear u were sorely missed but I am glad u had some me time, its important, lovely poem xx

  3. welcome back…

  4. welcome back,
    beautiful poem,
    as always,
    you rock!

  5. Ah, glad to see you’re back.
    have you been behaving yourself? lol

  6. One thing at a time sister! šŸ™‚

  7. MAY WE LEND A HELPING HAND?

  8. Superwoman, all that in an hour… My mom once read something a bit similar, it went like “I thought I thought, but the thought I thought was not the thought I thought I thought”

  9. Love the Thought for the Day – I needed the reminder. šŸ˜‰

  10. You are a very busy person if you do all these only in an hour šŸ˜‰
    Beautiful poem,my dear friend!
    Thank you!!!

    Enjoy the moment!! šŸ™‚ šŸ˜‰

  11. yep, sounds familiar! Nice job making a fun poem out of everyday stress.

  12. what a list of to dos! hope it’s not too overwhelming…makes me think of my life. šŸ˜‰

    ~IS

  13. wow! the quote has inspired me ! I’ll try to be the right person !

Leave a Reply

