Keeping in touch*

Early in the morning, we are heading out! This time we will NOT be going to my mountain retreat. We will be taking a road trip through California! We plan on visiting some good friends along the way. We are all ready for a change of scenery! The kids are on “Spring Break,” but we still need to work! So, we plan on taking in as much as possible. I will take a bunch of photos to share, so you can all laugh! Have fun while I am gone. I will check on you all when we finally make it back to our hotel, so be good!

Leave me a FUNNY and SILLY comment so I can LAUGH. I am SURE I will need one after riding in the car all day with “the boys!” I will do my BEST to respond!

65 Responses

  1. Have a wonderful time!!

  2. Hope you have a wonderful time. See you when you get back. Be sure to get me something. lol Hope you do not go too crazy in the car with the boys! lol

  3. hello doraz its dennis the vizsla dog oh hay wow kalifornya??? ok i wil see yoo wen yoo git heer!!! ok bye

  4. Happy journey and have a great time Doraz.

  5. Wow!! have a great time. Take Care!!

  6. Dats gr8…….hope u have a great time there. Come back soon.

  7. Hie Doraz….have a great time in this vication of yours. Road trip is very adventurous and interesting ! I love it but yeah it is tiring too . The great sceneries will be a blessing ..!
    Happy outing !

    Zodiac Holidays
    Find out your dream holiday according to your zodiac sign.
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/zodiac_holidays/zodiac_holidays_instructions.asp

  8. Enjoy the break and have lots of fun! 🙂

  9. Happy Trails! Enjoy!

    I love all of California, but especially Big Sur and Highway 1. Amazing!

    Maybe you can bust a few car dancing moves on your trip, eh? LOL!

  10. Take this with you so you can get a good parking spot.

    Enjoy your trip. Hope you can visit Dennis!

  11. have fun!
    I am picturing you in a car with your family and find or checking into a hotel…

    welcome back anytime!
    cheese,
    please!

    my place has 72 degree,
    tomorrow
    snow,
    highest 32 degree…
    😉

  12. visit William today, he has very funny post for family…
    your blog name on the list for word puzzle…

    smiles!

  13. hi Luisa, have a great time, u deserve the relaxation xx

  14. I was trying to think of how to tell folks that I hadn’t forgotten them and stilled cared when I started my vacation in Tunisia in a few weeks and you just gave me a wonderful way to do it…I too have to take photos…but to pay for my extra blog features…and a few bills that need to get paid….thanks for the idea…have a great trip!

  15. something funny so you can laugh.
    well let me see.
    no. lol.
    have a great time

  16. Hey Lovely Doraz! How FUN!!! I’m brewing up a road trip as well! Just deciding where I’d like to venture! Hope You ALL have a BLAST!!! Big Hugs and Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  17. I miss you already, but can’t wait to hear about your travels!

  18. you’ll enjoy the trip…have fun.

  19. Enjoy the trip and have fun…make the mot of every moment.

  20. Enjoy your trip. I am sure you’ll have some good stories to share.

  21. WITH THE BOYS IN THE CAR
    AND SPRING IN THE AIR
    YOU LEAVE YOUR PROBLEMS
    LIKE WALKING UP STAIRS
    WITH THE ROAD PAVED BEFORE YOU
    AND TIME IN A VASE
    THE SUN LAYS BEHIND YOU
    AND YOU WAVE TO THE HAZE
    THE WIND CARRIES HAPPINES
    AND IT KISSES YOUR CHEEK
    AND WE’LL ALL HERE FROM YOU
    INSIDE OF A WEEK

  22. Have a blessed and winsome week! Awards and a CAUSE! For the benefit of Children this Easter,I am inviting you to please join the good cause to bring HOPE to the Children. Me got some goodies for you too, come on over? If you have been tagged, just come over to get the awards as I wanted you to have them. cheers! hugs shakira HAVE YOU A BOMBASTIC WEEK!

  23. Have a wonderful time!

  24. Doraz have been where you are..have two sons and we used to do the scouting thing so every summer we headed off to summer camp just a few women and tons of boys….I have such great memories of all the crazy things we did on our trips..getting lost with the scout master who said he could read a compus..dressing up in tie dies and telling the boys what it was like to live in the 70,s it was soooo great!! stories that I could go on for ever!!

  25. That could be dangerous, you may end up being shrunk by Trouble the Kitty’s shrink ray if you go to California

  26. you must be tired and busy,
    Good luck!
    See you tomorrow!

  27. Have fun,my dear friend.
    Looking forward to see new pictures

    Take care!! 🙂

  28. Hi all….I will have to come on by your place later and respond to everyone else when I get back from taking my son to school tonight. Have fun until then! 🙂 You are ALL so nice! Thanks!
    🙂
    🙂
    🙂

  29. Oh, it is to late for me to think of anything funny on my own, but one of the judge’s on DWTS said Kate Gosselin danced like she was pushing a shopping cart which I found hilarious, and I hope you will, too.

Leave a Reply

