TAKE TIME FOR SOME COFFEE*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I am pouring you some coffee…
Or, perhaps you’d like some tea…
It does not matter what you drink…
Just sit a while and chat with me…

So, how are things going…
Hope they are sailing your way…
I hope that this means…
You are going to make it a GREAT day…

Me… I am very thankful for another day…
I thank you for being a friend of mine…
I will be thinking of you and your day…
So, make it FUN and stop in anytime…

Believe in Yourself’

Luisa Doraz

31 Responses

  1. Thanks for the tea and happy St. Patrick’s Day!

  2. wow,
    I do need some coffee to keep me up at times,
    thank you for the treat!
    Happy Wednesday,
    smiles, 😉

  3. cuppo java for me please! 🙂

  4. Nice. I’m enjoying some coffee right now 🙂

  5. top o the Mornin Luisa, lovely post to be sure to be sure xxx

  6. mine’s a good ol guiness. lol

  7. are you trying to start your own coffee party?
    they say that people are fed up. are you in the
    tea party too?

  8. Happy Wednesday evening!
    I feel good coming here.

  9. I had some iced tea today, lol. No green beer, a very mellow day that included hours of job searching and family walks while enjoying old drunk men stumbling around my local park and neighborhood.

  10. Did anyone ever remind you that your middle name
    must be “funny” ? lol.
    I would love to have coffee with you someday!
    Please join us for the WEEKEND FUNNIES.
    Week #2 is this Friday to Sunday (March 26-29).
    See you there?
    hugs
    shakira

  11. Thanks for such a warm welcome at your place 🙂 I’ll have both , coffee and tea ! Can I have some biscuits too ? 😉

    Coffee Personality
    What kind of coffee are you?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/coffeepersonality/coffeepersonality_instructions.asp

  12. Wow! Thanks for the coffee Doraz. 🙂

  13. mmmm….I love coffee…and thanks for this coffee treat at ur blog Doraz.

  14. Dats nicely written poem Doraz. U have also become a nice poet like Jingle 😛

    B/w thanks for the coffee 🙂

  15. It’s Friday, it’s 7:30am, I am still on holidays, I am drinking my morning coffee right at this moment. Life is good. 🙂

  16. beautiful, full of warmth and friendship.

Leave a Reply

