Friends in Life……LAUGH with DORAZ*

Thought for the day:

Women are angels. And when someone breaks our wings,

we simply continue to fly…on a broomstick.

We are flexible like that.

A husband read an article to his wife about how many words women use a day…

30,000 to a man’s 15,000.

The wife replied, ‘The reason has to be because we have to repeat everything to men…..

The husband then turned to his wife and asked, ‘What?’

*
*
*

A WOMAN SHOULD HAVE…
One friend who
Always makes her Laugh…
And one
Who lets her cry…

*
*
HOW OFTEN DO YOU GET TO SPEND TIME WITH YOUR “LONGTIME” FRIENDS?
*
*
CONTRIBUTED by:KRISTI KEYPERS

43 Responses

  1. Well I hardly get time or opportunity to meet up with my longtime friends… but yeah I’m always in touch with them through phone…we often talk via text messages.. I have got 3 close friends with whom I share my heart out..! and they are my longtime friends..

    Am I a Good Friend? -How good is your friendship?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/friend/friend_instructions.asp

  2. I told Michelle the broomstick one, her reply; “That’s not funny”

  3. Very true Doraz….we hard get time to speak to our long time friends. Very nice post. Take Care!! 🙂

  4. Entertaining post Doraz.

  5. Nice one 😛

  6. You have right,my dear friend!!
    Very funny joke!!! :)) :))
    Poor woman,isn’t it? :))

    Have fun!!! 🙂

  7. u r so funny,
    you are one of the coolest friends,
    it makes me laugh whenever I visit,
    keep rocking!
    😉

  8. BROOMSTICK WOULD BE MORE APPROPRIATE
    (WITH HAIR FLYING AND TEETH GRINDING)
    WOMEN KEEP REPEATING BECOZ THEY RARELY TALK
    ABOUT THINGS THAT INTEREST MEN.
    A WOMAN SHOULD LOVE THREE , CHOOSE TWO , MARRY ONE
    MY LONG TIME FRIENDS ARE FAR AWAY.

  9. Doraz,
    this joke has me laffing off my socks! 🙂
    because dear clever funster it just Rocks!

    A woman should be always happy
    to help a guy out……

    ……the door if he thinks he’s smarter
    than she is!

    🙂
    love your pages dear Doraz!
    🙂
    John-three cells,

    one for blogging,
    one for snoozin’,
    one to pretend I ain’t losin’
    😀

    John

  10. Another funny one… My friend is planning a girl’s night for me at her house that’ll be packed with my old friends, I really wanna go and take lots of pictures but I’m also self conscious and scared.

  11. To be honest, often but not the way real friends should. I wish we saw each other more. But i think its my fault anyway. I hope that will change.

    Women talk more because they are gossipers and they should tell everyone what is happening in their lives.

    • Well….we are very entertaining and very happy to share with others! 🙂 LOL

      • men never gossip they go “budweising with a pal”

        – it’s a sorta ‘‘guy’ thing, to chat about their gal.

        Men never gossip they show each other their ‘books’

        and they hardly ever give an “A” unless it’s just for looks.

        Men never gossip – heck that’s what women do –

        guys just talk about tv (stop laffing! – it’s all true!)

        John
        😀

  12. heheheh! …

    come with me fer a drink of illicit freshly sweeezed-laffter-joose, dear Doraz.

    jus’ whistle when ya want me 😀

    – ya do know how ta whistle don’t cha?

    ya jus’ go find a tired beat-cop, cut da cord of his whistle and da rest is easy 🙂

    heheheh…. i’m waitin’, dear Queen of Fun & Laughter!

    Johnnie Whistlelips
    😀

  13. Doraz ,
    I never get to see them enought but we do talk weekly and keep up with each other …would love to visit them more or for them to come this way but it never works out…I’m just happy with the time we can share!! Have a great Tuesday!!! 🙂

  14. lol loved it, great joke as always xx

  15. One by one they’ve slipped away.
    i dedicate my life to my art these days.
    i now look at it like this.
    Going for a beer or going away to see them for two days
    is very counter productive.
    Sad or what. lol

  16. Spent time with one today. It was glorious!

  17. My bestest friend in the world – inseparable from 13 up – lives a mile away from me. Even so, I don’t see her as often as I would like, but it’s heaven knowing she is there.
    🙂

    Loved the “What?” HA, so true!

  18. That is such a fun post, Doraz.

    Just want to wish you HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY!

    Have you a great one!

    hugs

    shakira

  19. got 6 reaaaaaaal friends
    one’s in ca, we email all the time
    one lives with me
    i meet the other once a month
    two i meet whenever we have time

Leave a Reply

