A LITTLE QUIZ …LAUGH with DORAZ*

There is a very, very tall coconut tree and there are 4 animals,


A Lion…..


A Chimpanzee……


A giraffe…


and A Squirrel;…

They decide to compete to see who is the fastest to get a banana off the tree.
Who do you guess will win?
Your answer will reflect your personality.
So think carefully . . ..
Try and answer within 30 seconds. Got your answer?
Now scroll down to see the analysis….

*

*

If your answer is:
1.   Lion = you’re dull.
2.   Chimpanzee = you’re dense.
3.   Giraffe = you’re a complete moron.
4.   Squirrel = you’re hopeless.

*
*
*

……A COCONUT TREE DOESN’T HAVE BANANAS……

Obviously you’re stressed and overworked.
You should take some time off and relax

CONTRIBUTED by:KRISTI KEYPERS

44 Responses

  1. Oh you got me! and I am! lol I LOVE the laughing monkey!

  2. My extreme intelligence realised what was going on as soon as I read that there was a banana in a coconut tree. Unless a monkey got a banana from a banana tree, or fruit shop, & climbed the coconut tree & left it there

  3. WE HAVE BANANAS IN THE SHAPE OF COCONUTS HAHA
    BELIEVE ME I DID KNOW THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THE QUESTION

  4. dolp! you got me…lol.

  5. I lose,
    cool post!

  6. no cheating lol im a moron hahhaha u bad girl catching out yourrreaders like this, shameful lol, have a nice Sunday xx

  7. you almost got me.
    lol

  8. wow… really nice work… like your blog…
    visit mine and post ur comments… i think u’ll like it

  9. I really read carefully from the 1st line hence I was savedd!!

  10. I relaxed by reading and blogging all weekend. How about you?

  11. Nice post 😛

  12. My answer was correct hence I m not d one 😛

  13. Very entertaining post Doraz 🙂

  14. Stressed and overworked – to that I will agree!! LOL. Those are cute little guys.

  15. This is hilarious. Interesting how the mind tries to make sense out of things.

  16. LOL funny and I love that animated monkey! Have a great week 🙂

  17. I should read more closely–thanks for the laugh.

  18. gotcha ha! chimps are monkey funky!!!

  19. Ha ha ha!!!! Very funny!!!!
    Thanks for the laugh again,mon amie! 😉

    Have a great day!!! 🙂

  20. I thought Squirrel with pride

  21. OMG, Doraz, I was hopeless. Darn! lol

    I knew there is a trick! lol

    hugs
    shakira

  22. As long as we smile, it will be fine,right? lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

